Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dove

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago
1711721055095.jpgfrom gallery

A dove 🕊️ is a bird that looks like a pigeon, but it's smaller in size and lighter in color. A dove is usually seen as a symbol of peace and good luck in some cultures. They are lovely and angelic in nature. Their capacity to find their way home over hundreds of kilometers is exceptional.

I have seen various occasions where a dove is used as a messenger. It goes across a faraway land to deliver a message, and as smart as the dove is, it is always quick to sense evil.

Doves are friendly, shy, and smart. They are a blessing and submissive. Why do you think a dove came down on the Son of God during baptism? Why was it not a pigeon or other bird? That is because a dove is the purest of all birds. Starting from the color to its inner heart.

I have made a drawing of a dove on an errand. I guess this dove is going to deliver a lovely flower to a lady from her lover...



Starting my drawing, I needed A4 paper, a pencil, and an eraser to make my drawing beautiful.

IMG_20240329_142244_632.jpgmaterials used

Having all the materials ready, I sketched the dove on the paper to get a sense of what my work would look like.

IMG_20240329_144200_763.jpg my sketched work

After getting the sketch, it was time to make my work visible by using my pencil, since I had gotten what I wanted.

IMG_20240329_144706_736.jpgmaking my work visible

This was where I made the eye visible, and then handed over the beautiful flower to the dove to go and deliver. The dove prefers using its mouth to hold anything given to it to deliver a message.

1711721089601.jpgmy final work

You can rate my drawing... Hey, @mariami @nancy0 come show your talent here...

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Que lindo dibujo estimada amiga, realmente proyecta la paz que representa la protagonista del mismo. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

 5 months ago 

Good job my friend

You Share complete step how we draw panting i love panting and your entry is so amazing

 5 months ago 

Hi dear, your drawing look beautiful,is really good you can draw, your drawing is really amazing and beautiful, your dove bird is beautiful dear,you are really a good and talented drawing artist,best regards dear, happy Easter Sunday, thanks for sharing your drawing.
Keep it up dear, have a nice day.

Your drawing of a dove is not just a representation of the bird but also a symbol of peace and purity. The meticulous steps taken to create the drawing, from sketching to adding details, showcase her creativity and talent. The final artwork beautifully captures the essence of the dove as a messenger of love and goodwill. I really admire your diagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43