Dairy Game 28th June 2024 | Finally it's wash day!!.

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Hello everyone and welcome to my diary game for today. Like my post heading says, It's wash day but before we jump into how today has been, a quick question:

  • Do you enjoy washing?? And if yes why.
    Is it a hobby or a habit borne out of consistent doings?

  • How do you prefer to wash your clothes??. When they've compiled or wash as you wear??.

I'm a wash as you wear type but for circumstances beyond my control my clothes piled up this time and I kept saying I'll wash today, tomorrow and next year. Hahaha procrastination is not good.

My Day Proper

I woke up today and prayed. A wise man in the bible told us to rise early and commune with our father. After that I picked my phone to check if I had received any messages on WhatsApp as I was expecting feedback from my team on a certain project.

Next I went out to buy detergent to soak my clothes. I don't normally like using detergent to wash but since the price of things has risen so high in my country, I couldn't help but get detergent

IMG_20240627_092647.jpg

An array of washing detergents available at the shop and The detergent I finally chose.

I set out to select my clothes as clothes that run colour won't be good to soak together with the others. When I was done, I soaked and left it for a while.

IMG_20240627_090846.jpg

Clothes I selected

It took me a few hours to be done washing the clothes and from nowhere energy came upon me. I also washed the toilets
I finished all these around 1pm, and quickly had my bath and went in search of what to eat. I couldn't find anything I liked so I headed out to a meeting in church by 4pm.
As expected I came back from church very hungry . Thank God my neighbour who sells food still had some left. I bought, ate and slept.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16