Thediarygame Season 3 For 11/08/2022 Meeting With Fellow CRs In My City And Other Steemians (@goodybest Was The Host)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

image.png@ubongudofot, @goodybest and I, the CRs in my city of residence

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Hello dear friends and wonderful steemians, it's my great pleasure to come your way again after a little while.

Thursday was a great day for me and my fellow steemians in my city of residence. I planned to attain the meeting that was scheduled by me, @ubongudofot, @goodybest. Ever since the new CRs were appointed especially those that are in my city, I have not officially met them to congratulate them.

Additionally, @goodybest who just put to bed needed that we visit her along with other steemians.

That was the reason for the meeting. I then contacted other steemians in my city who were willing to join us.

That morning, I first of all went o my fitness center for morning workout. After my workout for the day, I saw some kids that were learning karate in the field, I went close to enjoy the scene. It was awesome. Trust me, I had to take a little video and pictures

IMG_20220808_094449_059.jpg

What3word code

I went home and still went out for field service. As a Jehovah's witness, it my responsibility to spread the Good news of God's Kingdom to all. I closed by 1pm.

On getting home, I put a call across to all whom I had invited. We planned to take off from my steemit office as I had arranged for a vehicle to convey us to @goodybest's house.

Everything worked out as planned. We had @udylicious join I and my family members.

On getting to the the location, we met @goodybest and family. @ubongudofot later came by, followed by @eliany and @ddwosky.

It was a wonderful meeting. We discussed a lot on how we can encourage Nigerians to keep moving forward despite whatever difficulties we might be facing at the moment.

We equally welcomed the newborn baby girl and the new CRs, @ubongudofot and @goodybest.

We discussed a way forward especially on how to manually curate publications to support them as this will help to encourage Nigerians. We also encouraged all to keep building their steempowers and to support.

IMG_20220811_190425_766.jpgI and ubongudofot and goodybest, the CRs in my city
IMG_20220811_191034_748.jpgthe newborn baby being carried by ubongudofot
IMG_20220811_185313_279.jpgIMG_20220811_185249_545.jpg
IMG_20220811_164508_679.jpgIMG_20220811_153353_750.jpg
IMG_20220811_185137_393.jpgIMG_20220811_190647_458.jpg

You can see happy steemians together.

We were entertained by @goodybest. She gave us drinks and yam pepper soup.

IMG_20220811_164152_836.jpgthis is the yummy yarn pepper soup we were entertained with
IMG_20220811_152609_928.jpgthese are the drinks. I took can stout beer

Close to Pangrace Hotel, Uyo

We left the vanue at about 7pm. On getting home, we just freshened up and took our dinner and retired for the day.

Meanwhile, I have been having network challenges here. I am using two networks but they have been epileptic. Non is working. Sometimes it is very discouraging. Glo and MTN networks are really bad, perhaps, it could be weather. I pray it improves.

Thanks to you all for reading through

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Yes, it was a great event having those good times with goodybest to celebrate with her new born and also to meet to discuss few things. Thank you for the great pictures for memories...

 2 years ago 

It was really a great moment well spent. Thanks for your contributions

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Wow. Great to see naija steem support system together. I see you guys had a lot of fun together and the discussion to inspire more steemians is quite important. How I wish I was in Nigeria to carry the New born baby in the family of steem as well 😊

 2 years ago 

I wish you were here, it would have been .ore fun. Thanks for your nice comment dear

My pleasure Ma.

 2 years ago 

We surely have a good time together! Yes it was really fun and one of those moments I won't forget in a hurry! Once again thank you so much for visiting I appreciate you all💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for hosting us. It was really a memory that one won't forget in a hurry. You are a wonderful friend my dear. The future is still bright

 2 years ago 

Absolutely! ❤️💕

Woow this is beautiful, I am happy to hear how you people planner to meet. It was really great visiting goodybest and her family. Her baby is already grown up oooh

I see you people had alot of fun and I also see it was indeed a fruitful meeting as you people had the opportunity to chat on alot of things about steemit which is great

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. It was a wonderful moment that we shared. How good it is for us to have such fun moment together. It encouraged us all.

You guys really had a lot of fun, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Yes, we did. Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

It was in deed a happy gathering I enjoyed being around you people, I learned a lot from steemians when we meet this way, thank you so much for your supportive spirit.

 2 years ago 

Being with you all is also a source of encouragement to me. I also learn from each and everyone of you during each meetup. I wish we can make it more regular this time around. Thanks for your support

 2 years ago 

This is major enjoyment. The happiness says it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42