You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 29th June, 2024. Arm and shoulder training . 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

in Steem4Nigeria12 days ago

I am happy to hear that non of the programs were difficult and that you now see your life in the next level. That's quite commendable. You are always a motivation to all others.

Thank you for always completing the Ur programs. Your dedication is topnotch!

Your t-shirt looks good on you. Will you go for the long sleeve? It will be great on you too. And what's your thoughts about the white and peach colour that we will soon start printing?

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment Boss 🥰🥰
As for the long sleeve, I will definitely get mine.
I am not a big fan of Pink and peach because it's More feminine and muscular.
Anyways, when I get to the bridge, I will cross it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44