You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY JOURNEY AS A NIGERIAN REFEREE (Part 2)

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

This is impressive! I am proud of you dear. Your journey so far as a referee was not an easy one but on the whole, you have proved to be very successful. I have no doubts that you are going to achieve even greater heights.

One thing I admire most about you is your consistency in keeping fit and this means that you really understand how to remain a referee. I wish our fellow Nigerians can learn from you to become a successful referees like you.

You are writing as if you are no longer a newbie by the way you are arranging your post. You are doing great with a little push. Keep it up

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your mentorship.
I guess I am really learning fast even though there's still a long way to go. As for my Referee career, I will keep climbing the ladder of growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41