You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 10/09/2022 | Branding/Printing a Steemit Shirt and Mobile Phone Repair

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The t-shirt really looks nice. I love the simplicity. 4500 naira is not bad at all for the t-shirt. Can you send me the t-shirt file too so that I can print mine?

What could be the cause of the dispute that caused some players nit to turn out for the football training? I pray it is resolved as soon as possible.

I am glad you were able to repair the phone and at affordable price too.

Thanks for sharing your day. It was great

Sort:  

I'm glad that you love the T-shirt and I will definitely share the file with you.

About the dispute, hmmm. It's about a proposed extension of the soccer field which some felt it's not necessary while a group wants it done.

After spending a lot of money to get the extension cleared, it was eventually abandoned and almost all the money we have as a reserve for emergency cases was drained as it stands, we are even short of resources (balls, bibs, and so on). Even the ones that initiated the idea backed off without contributing and others frown at the nonchalant attitude of those.

I guess that's the brief information about the dispute which has kept many players away from the center.

Thanks for coming around to read my diary today, @ngoenyi. We #steem-on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71