My Lifestyle Content Choices WK6. My lifestyle content choices: Tutorial on how I prepare my Stew. by @nfuseini90

Hello, good day fellow Steemians.

I'm so grateful and excited to to participate in this contest. It's another bless day for me to have found myself again in this famous and interactive community.
I great @ngoenyi for this interesting contest being brought to us, and the Steem4Nigeria community as a whole I say good day.
IMG_20230112_103414_517.jpg

How I Prepare My Stew.

Teach us anything you know how to do very well. You can choose to teach how to prepare a delicious meal.

Ingredients

  • Fresh and Tin Tomatoes.
  • Cooking oil and Curry powder.
  • Fish and Meat.
  • Normal and Bitter Salt.
  • Onions, Garlic, Ginger and Nut milk.

As my topic already known, I'm here today with you to share my little knowledge on how to prepare a delicious stew in some few steps. I'll just go straight to the point without preparing fire.🤣

Meat Steaming and Frying.IMG_20230112_102504_181.jpg

  • First I normally wash the meat and onion, then I slice the onion. Which will be put into the cooking pot
  • Then I'll add salt, and some curry powder (seasoning powder) because it's steaming, I don't need to add much water.
  • Then wait for some minutes and stir it over and wait till it's okay to eat. The stirring over is to make sure it's properly steamed.
  • And finally the meat if fried after heating the oil in a different cooking pot.

IMG_20230112_104305_465.jpg
Now follow me patiently and let's go into the main topic.

Stew Process.

Haven't started and finished with the meat, I would have get myself busy so as to start the next step immediately after I'm done with the meat .

  • I'll wash both my fresh tomatoes and onions to get them slice. So that it be blend, as shown earlier above. Then I'll add some sliced onions into the oil after I removed the meat, to fry it a little.

  • This is when I add my dried fish but any other form of fish is okay. This helps make the stew heavy.
    IMG_20230112_115622_356.jpg

  • Add tin tomatoes into the oil with the reasonable or preferred quantity. Allow to fry 3-5 minutes. Then add the blended fresh tomatoes.

  • I'll add my garlic, onion, ginger, nut milk and fresh pepper mixture, which I would have blend immediately after the fresh tomatoes. This helps boost the flavor of your stew if added.🥰 I can see you're imagine how the stew would have taste.

  • After it's been heat for sometime, I can then add my salt and maggi. Sometimes I need to add bitter salt in order to prevent fermentation that's if the stew is plenty.

IMG_20230112_123537_879.jpg
Thank you for your time and patience. This is where I'll leave you hope you found it interesting.

I invite @mukka @mkamil @samspidy1

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16