You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Accelerator Contest Week4- Transparency in Marriage.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Thanks a lot for the invite my brother. I just made my own entry. It's quite an interesting topic.

And you've made some good points here, I totally agree with you , however I think that In marriage there should be no secrets that's in my own opinion. No secret should be secretive enough for one partner not to know. Well, except for situations where the one party feels that it may cause more harm than good. But I still stand on the fact that In marriage the two have become one. So that means that there should be nothing one partner cannot tell the other. That will help a lot to promote transparency thereby solidifying the bond of the two parties.

Thanks again friend and best regards.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable feedback and perspectives. I agree with your opinion that in marriage, it is important To prioritize transparency and honest communication between partners. Keeping the information shared and not hiding important things can strengthen the bond and trust between the two partners. Thanks again for your valuable views and warm regards To you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53