Thediarygame for 23/12/2023// Attending uyo steemians end of the year hangout

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

img_1703483580074.jpg

INTRUDUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians it good to be home once again, merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance. On they 23 of December was our uyo steemians hangout.

It was they best one ever, I meant so many steemians I didn't know and I meant some moderator, creator and I meant steemkidss community holder too.

It was they best one indeed. I really enjoy it, I feel so sorry to some people in Nigeria that did not come. Each and every one that came paid 2000 thousand each, they 2000 thousand we all paid was gotten from our steem.

MORNING ACTIVITY

I woke up early in they morning thanking God for the goodness and blessing he has done in my life. After that I arrange my house and tidy up everything that I needed to do.

When that was done I arrange my cloth that I will be wearing, immediately after that I on my generator and iron my cloth, I wash my shoe that I will be using. When that was done I rest a little and around 11am i help my mom @mesola in preparing all they food we ate, she was they chief for they day.

Screenshot_20231225-092113.jpg

Screenshot_20231225-092148.jpg

When I was helping in cooking @ngoenyi came with her children and assist @mesola to cook everything, she help in cutting garbage and others, while for me I cut they chicken and help in frying it. It was fun and enjoying. All of us there are all steemians.

WHEN LEAVING TO THEY PARTY

Screenshot_20231225-093431.jpg

After everything I bath and we all dressed and package all they rice and chicken. @mesola was doing all they snapping because my phone went off so I ask her to snap.

After everything we all entered bike to they junction and we took Keke to Christmas village.

This was so sad, as we were going we forgot Bama that will be used in they salad so I had to go down and run back to they house I took bike that took me to the house and came back to the junction. They all left me so I entered Keke down to Christmas village.

AT THEY PARTY

When I arrive at the party I meant so many steemians that I haven't seen before, I ask all of them their username and they all told me. Here are those I ask of their username;

@mesola, @chommy
@johnmichel, @bessi23
@realitytrend, @fortwis09
@evetim, @yhudy, ,@wizzyboy3
@hannybanny, @jebymoz12, @ukpono,
@whizzbro4eva, @basil20, @nsijoro, @Alfredvictor, @vudeme123, @emmyjnr, @uduak3287, @benton3 @bossj23, @imohmitch, @goodybest , @okere-blessing

We were all 31 in number, so before we start we prayed. When that was done @okere-blessing called people one after the other to introduce their name and what they are in steemit, everyone did all that.

After the introduction, we all participants in dancing competition, some won some didn't win.

When that was over @bossj23 did recharge card give away some people win while some didn't win because in a competition the most be only one winner. I didn't participate because my phone was down.

This was my first time I meant @goodybest, she was looking so beautiful and cute

IMG-20231223-WA0118.jpg

Her dressing was awesome, I admired her self. She thought all the newbies all they need to know about steemit, she is indeed a country rep. I really appreciate her effort especially when she was talking to all the newbies, may God continue to bless her and her handwork.

I also meant @bossj23

IMG-20231223-WA0115.jpg

He is one of the steemkidss mod, I and him started steemit together, but right now he is my leader, I lost my phone and my old account which was @ekemini5, I thank God for him that he is growing higher everyday, he also encourage they newbies too.

For our mama @ngoenyi they steemkidss community holder and our former county rep

IMG-20231223-WA0134.jpg

She is indeed our mama she is always there for us at anytime, I can remember when I lost my account she was there for me, she tried all her possible best to get it back but it was not possible.
I really appreciate her, she said something about steemit, she said that out account don't belong to anyone, our money don't belong to anyone that everything in our account is our own, she encourage everyone to continue wirting in steemit. I really appreciate her effort May God continue to bless her Amen.

To our wonderful chef @mesola

IMG-20231223-WA0141.jpg

She is indeed a strong woman, she has face a lot but God has always been by her side, we all the steemians that was present am standing here to say a big thank you to her, we all enjoyed your food may God almighty continue to bless you.

CONCLUSION

After everything we all ate and drink, it was indeed a wonderful day and they Best get together ever.

CC
#steem4Nigeria

img_1703495402314.jpg

know me better

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

My dear friend, So glad you are back again to steemit, quite unfortunate that you lost phone, I could imagine how much work you made in account that you lost access. It was really fun meeting you guys. I have followed you, It would be amazing if you follow back, it means a lot to me, ❤️❤️. Merry Christmas

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much I will follow you back

Thank you very much for your comment I will really follow you back too

 8 months ago 

Thank you for being great the hangout. It was really fun. Hope we will keep hanging out to keep encouraging one another

Yes mama, I can't even wait for next year

Thank you @newekemini5 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI
1.0
Review Date26 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

That was an interesting day with beautiful pictures. We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 8 months ago 

Hi Kemi it was nice meeting you too, I appreciate your compliment and thanks for helping Momma out, you know what? You're a great boy!

Thank you very much I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47