Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria11 hours ago

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemian how are you all doing? Hope you are fine? Today I decided to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @steem4Nigeria. Read and have a blessed day…

Who is an introvert, extrovert and Ambivert?

D9B35EA0-46C8-404E-A053-B1F8E14DD0F9.webp

link

In my understanding I will say an introvert is a person who like to be more reserved, introspective, and enjoys staying alone. They don’t like socialize places but enjoy spending time alone.

Secondly an extrovert is someone who is outgoing, sociable, and enjoy being around others. They love being in a large social gatherings and feel very happy after socializing.

Lastly, an ambivert is someone who have both the introverts and extroverts vibes, sometimes the feel equally comfortable in both lonely and social places.

Which personality type from the above do you belong? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type

77778B6B-9B2E-42FF-9C86-2F380EAC8B3C.webp

link

For me I will say I belong to the characteristics of an Ambivert, I don’t love being alone but sometimes I can change and decide to stay alone, that’s why I said, I belong to the side of an Ambivert, an ambivert Posses both the introvert and extrovert . Here are the 5 characteristics of an ambivert:

Social comfort

Independence:

Adaptability:

Energy levels:

Communication

That is the main characteristics of a person who possess an Ambivert..

Are you an introvert, extrovert or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?

8A7E7BAA-FD9E-41BA-B345-FB6DB4B9A6B3.jpeg

As I said earlier, I am an ambivert in nature, sometimes I can decide to be alone for some certain reasons, but at the same time I can change immediately to an extrovert. In this case automatically I belong to the side of an ambivert. This is my nature not a learned personality…. I don’t know if I was brought up that way, but all I know is that, I am an ambivert and nothing can changed…..

What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert or ambivert ?

21980AC0-29B1-4F21-B249-CB9676F16239.jpeg

As an ambivert which I am, I have experienced a balance of introverted and extroverted things , which has lead me to good life experiences and challenges. I sometimes enjoy socializing and faking connections with others, but value their time and solitude.I can easily adapt to some social problems and feel comfortable in both quiet and noisy environments. I have been able to have some range of friends and acquaintances, and I can easily form a new relationships in a blink of an eye. As an ambivert that I am, I’m sometimes adaptable in their simple and professional lives.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will love to invite some of my friends to engage in this contest @princelafresh @wisdom123 @mesola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37