Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dove

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG_20240330_104822_873.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians it's good having you once again, am so delighted to be here. Today is a new week and a new contest drawing, last week was all about cat and this is is about dove, I will show you all my step in how I drew my dove..

MARTIRIAL USED IN DRAWING MY DOVE(STEP ONE)

IMG_20240330_104754_135.jpg

  • White A4 paper.

  • Pencil.

  • Earser.

  • Brown and black ink..

STEP TWO

IMG_20240330_103851_048.jpg

So when I was done preparing my white paper, I begin by sketching my dove whole body, by this no mistake will be done, before I could get a better shape you are seeing in that drawing I erase my drawing like three times before I could get what I want, when I finally got what I want, I made my sketching visible by adding more shading to it.. I sketch the whole body, including the pick, wings feather and other places..

STEP THREE

IMG_20240330_104353_931.jpg

After sketching and making my dove body bold I moved to the next step which is to design the face, I input the eye, then paint it black with my black ink, I used my brown ink to paint the dove mouth too, when I was done it came out beautiful..

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240330_104403_791.jpg

When I was done with the face I move by designing the dove wings, I input some doted straight line, this works as the bird feathers, I did that in the both wings..

LAST STEP

IMG_20240330_105103_674.jpg

When I was done in puting everything I had to do, I used my black ink to paint the whole body as you can see in the picture, I painted from the face, wings leg and other part of the body. When I was done it came out looking beautiful...

Tell us what you know about the bird called Dove

5eeabc0b1f7cc2a60f712418516b6490.jpg

Imagine source

I will share all what I know about this beautiful Bird called Dove, and the include;

  • The live in the whole world.

  • Dove can live in places like tropical forests, desert areas, woodlands and mountain..

  • Dove naturally eat insects, seeds, fruit and nuts..

  • lastly dove have over 300 different species..

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my entry I really appreciate, I invite @goodybest @glorious1 @ekemini01 to participate in this contest..

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI32.8
Review Date30/03/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

I think am just getting to know this part of you. Good to see you are also good with art works. Kudos friend, do keep it up. I wish you the very best.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much

You are an artist indeed.... this is great.

 2 months ago 

Nice artwork on display you did a great job

Thank you

 2 months ago 

Hi handsome, your drawing look beautiful,is really good you can draw, your drawing is really amazing and beautiful, your dove bird is beautiful dear,you are really a good and talented drawing artist,best regards dear, happy Easter Sunday, thanks for sharing your drawing.
Keep it up dear, have a nice day.

Thank you for engaging in this contest. Your entry has been acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36