Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

20240201_224854_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it good to be home once again, am so happy to be here once again, I saw this engagement challenge, and I decided to participate in it. So today I will tell you all what I know about rural and urban area, listen and be blessed.

Differentiate between urban and rural areas stating three major features

photo-1654602596161-a988ab636da1.jpeg

Link

I will brefly differentiate between rural and urban areas..

Features of urban area ;

  • urban area are always develop, this means the is are solidness human structure, such as; commercial building, houses, bridge, railway and roads
  • High population.

  • Economy mobility.

  • Social distance.

  • formal relationship.

Features of rural areas

  • They have low population density.

  • Small population size.

  • They have low cost of living.

  • They are more poverty.

  • They have natural resources such as farming etc...

Which area did you grow up and why?

photo-1593012954529-91ac29104e35.jpeg

Link

I was born in they urban areas, I really enjoy they place where I can find more people and more houses.

By that I can make a better friend which can turn up to help me in times of my need . I Don't know why I was born there, they only thing I know that I open my eyes to see myself in the urban area.

If you were told to go to the area you didn't grow up from, will you?

premium_photo-1667867672617-8b24bc1f11c0.jpeg

Link

Yes I will surely go to they area I wasn't brought up from which is rural areas.

I like learning new things, if I go there I will learn new things. And I know in thy rural areas there are many people that need help, there are massive poverty over there, and with a kind heart I have, I will help as many people I can, by doing that am always very happy.

So if am ask to go to a place I was not born I will happily go there.

What things are there in the area you grew up from that aren't in the other?

photo-1685023620447-3f611a6f3f9a.jpeg

Link

In they urban area I grew up from there aren't much poverty, while in the rural areas they are massive proverty.

In the urbanl areas, we have social distancing, while in they rural areas we have clouded people.

In they urban area we have high cost of living, while in they rural areas there are low cost of living.

CONCLUSION

So my lovely steemians, thanks for reading my entry,I really appreciate you all. I want to invite @ekemini01 @tripple-e @mesola.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Really nice essay on this task, I love the way you explained and outlined everything thing

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend newekemini5, I hope your participation goes well.

Your opinion is acceptable since the population in rural areas is less than urban areas, since you were born in the city your life is more rooted in the urban environment, however you are willing to live in a rural area to help and contribute in a good way in that area. area, that gives a good image of you.

Greetings from afar.

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

You're welcome my friend newekemini5.

Loading...

Hello @val123 Its wonderful to hear about your insights into urban and rural areas. Your concise differentiation of the features captures the essence of both settings. Its interesting to learn that you were born in the urban area appreciating the bustling environment and the opportunities for making friends. Your willingness to explore and help in rural areas reflects a compassionate spirit. Wishing you the best

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.While population is very high in urban areas, nature and greenery can be enjoyed in rural areas. Rural people earn their living by agriculture and animal husbandry. People in urban areas have all kinds of employment available on the basis of their ability.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Thank you for visiting my post

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.You are right that urban areas have lots of buildings and people while rural areas have fewer buildings and people.

Cities have more jobs and things to do but they also have more pollution. You grew up in the city because your family was there and you like being around lots of people.

In the city, there's less poverty and more social distancing, but rural areas have cheaper living costs., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54