My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Goodday to you everybody, my name is oluwatimileyin and I'm happy to participate in the contest My New Year Resolution.

Special thanks to @goodybest because this is a great topic that brings us closer to our dreams or our goals.

image.png
Image Source


What are/is your new year's resolution?


Getting my goals - I feel like have been reluctant enough, I have been sleeping, I have been taking much time to execute, this coming year 2023, I'm getting off my shoes, I'm getting off my comfort zone and moving straight ahead to my dreams.

image.png
Image Source

Networking More - I have a business, but this business has been striving just because I don't prospect enough, I don't tell more people about the things I'm doing, and this is making me look lazy, well, I'm setting myself free, 2023 comes and I promise to network more, reach out to at least 10 new people every week.

Avoid Laziness - Laziness is a disease that has been eating me up also, I'm definitely getting rid of this, I'm going to set up a plan, and make sure this plans are exucuted, 2023 is Me coming with a new strategy to overcome this and I'm sure I'm going to do better at this.

Save Up - This is another action I want in my new resolution, I want to try and save up as much as possible, I have been seeing some interesting outcome of savings lately and I had wish I had saved up as well, but this new year, I'm starting with that experience and see how it goes next year.


What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steem power)


Well, my Steemit goals still remains the same, I pray not to encounter trouble and I plan to keep up with my club100.

I have been active in club100 for a while now, and yet my goals has not been successful, but by quarter of 2023 , I hope to have reached 1000sp, then possibly before the year 2023 end, I could get to minimum of 3000sp which I am sure it's achievable.

Yes, I plan to remain active and my target are on the goals of developing my SP, I contributed to it being a club 100 user which means I no longer withdraw and I am powering up all of my earnings, and also I'm always supporting user with my little SP by upvoting their posts.


What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?


I have been preparing for this, my first plan is the one of Steemit which I decided to join club100 so I can achieve my SP goals faster.

And secondly, I plan to make it far in my business, which by doing this, I have stared prospecting 3 times in a week, I visit some markets in my area and tell them about my business.

And also, I have been networking alot with people, I am now super active on my WhatsApp and most WhatsApp group, advertising my product so I can earn more customers .

And this are all the plans I had already set in motion, and this resolution is what I hope to commence in the year 2023 which I'm eagerly waiting for.


Conclusion


Failure to plan is the plan to fail, when you have a goal , you set a target for it, you make a detailed plan about your goals which afterwards you execute.

Actions are always require in this activity, every little action matters, 2023 is definitely my year of change, and I'm eagerly looking forward to it and I pray things turns out great for me.

I would invite @yakspeace and @jueco to join this contest, and special thanks to @goodybest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @negro-bby thank you for taking part in my contest, your goals are realistic and I believe you will reach them. Thank you for sharing with us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38