To spend or not to spend

in Steem4Nigerialast year

TELL US ONE THING IN YOUR COUNTRY YOU BELIEVE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON BUT DOESN'T.

Well in my own opinion I think the government should invest money in making a frequent electricity to be in Nigeria. Many areas in Nigeria are having issues with NEPA light. They could stay in a particular area without having a steady light but later at the end of the month the NEPA people will bring a huge amount of bill for people to pay and if they refuse that might cause a conflict among them. If there is a steady light whenever a bill is asked to be paid the won't be any argument.

IS THE GOVERNMENT OF YOUR COUNTRY GOOD AT PROVIDING IT'S CITIZENS WITH SOCIAL AMENITIES? TELL Us ABOUT THE TWO BEST SOCIAL AMENITIES YOU ARE ENJOYING IN YOUR COUNTRY.

BE FREE TO TELL US ANYTHING ELSE

I don't have much to say again cause all I know is that the government are really trying hard to make Nigeria a better place.

CONCLUSION

I've come to the conclusion of my write-up and I want to say a big thank for going through my writing's🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂.
I'm inviting
@Mesola
@tipu
@ngoenyi

@ ruthjoe,

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @natalia3, thank you for the invite. But you will need to improve in your write up as this is not a quality posts that can win a contest. The words are not up to 300. You can as @mesola to assist you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27