The dairy game

in Steem4Nigerialast year

HOW MY DAY STARTED

It's was a Thursday morning on the 30th of march 2023 , I was woken up by the noise that was going on outside, I didn't even remembered that it was my birthday,
I said my silent morning prayers and as usual I proceeded in doing my early morning routine which is doing my house chores. I took my bath , brush my teeth and had my breakfast. Immediately I stepped out of the house I was welcomed with a shocking surprise which was water poured all over my body. I slowly carried my head up only to see my friends with different bucket of water and they were all smiling wishing me a happy birthday. That was when it dawn on me that it was my birthday.
I never knew that my friends liked me so much that Even my far distance friends had to come very early in the morning just to wish me a happy birthday.
They all forced me to dress nicely that they wanted to take me out, I taught that it was something even serious that I had to dress up to look my very best.

Uploading image #1...

<div class="text-center''> ![IMG_20230328_112759_805.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

![IMG_20230328_112656_298.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20230328_112650_896.jpg

IMG_20230328_112127_010.jpg

IMG_20230328_112121_656.jpg

<div class="text-center''>

I started by applying make-up, a light one though, at first it started like it wasn't going to be beautiful but when I was done with it everyone were surprised even I myself was , I never expected it to be that beautiful because it was my first time applying makeup myself.

I wore my mom's wig and a red heart, trust me it really look good on me .
I wore a single hand tight gown followed by a silver high heels .
With an expectation that my friends will take me out.
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

Uploading image #4...

After spending a lot of time during our outings we decided to go home. We took lot and lot of pictures.

CONCLUSION

I had a very funny, joyful and sweet day , I had many well wishers and lot of gift from my neighbors . My 15th birthday was one of my happiest day ever 😊 😊 😊😊😊.
That all about my dairy game, thanks for reading.
I'm inviting @ boss j23
@ashkhan
@khiwa

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend, its a pleasure to see you again on the platform, your work doesn't look good at all. You have not make good use of the markdown tool. If you need any guidance or assistance, kindly contact me on discord with the discord ID: simonnwigwe#1226

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29