The diary game //Betterlife//An enjoyed day with some beautiful photography in the morning.

in Steem4Nigeria โ€ข 8 months ago (edited)

๐”ธ๐•ค๐•ค๐•’๐•๐•’๐•ž๐•ฆ ๐”ธ๐•๐•š๐•œ๐•ฆ๐•ž


๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐•€๐”ธโ„๐• ๐”พ๐”ธ๐•„๐”ผ

I am @nasir04 from #Bangladesh


๐ป๐‘’๐‘™๐‘™๐‘œ ๐‘†๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘’๐‘š๐‘–๐‘›๐‘’๐‘ ,,


How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I have appeared among you to post my yesterday's diary. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-08_07-39-33-185.jpg

made in picsart


After waking up yesterday morning to freshen up, I went to see the paddy fields next to our house. In the winter morning, people are walking around with cloth sheets wrapped around them. At night, the dews accumulated on the leaves of the rice seedlings turned into water droplets. On the young leaves of the rice seedlings, they seemed to be a different world.

IMG_20231204_082544-01.jpeg

IMG_20231204_082612-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After seeing the rice seedlings, I was returning home. At that time, I saw an unknown white flower blooming in the grass. The five petals of the flower were all white, and the yellow color molecules between the white petals looked even more beautiful. The green grass was all around. And this little flower blooming in it was really very enjoyable.

IMG_20231204_082523-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I returned home and went to the Gada flower tree next to our house. Many flowers have bloomed on the Gada flower tree. The flowers are yellow in color, and the petals of these Gadas are six. All the flower petals were completely spread, so the flowers looked very beautiful.

IMG_20231204_073659-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I went to the white flower tree. All the flowers on this tree have already fallen, so I don't visit this tree much anymore. However, for some reason, there were two flowers left on the branch of the tree, a few flowers have fallen from them today. On the leaves. The white petals, and the slightly pink color as long as the mic is enough to attract anyone.

IMG_20231204_073335-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I went to the rose plant and saw that a rose had started to bloom from its bud. The flower petals were still very round like they are in the flower bud state.

IMG_20231204_073644-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon, I went out for a little while. The sky has been cloudy since yesterday afternoon, so there was a kind of dullness all around in the afternoon. Although it is normal to have such dull conditions in winter, but due to the cloudiness, the atmosphere was even more dull. Some people on the road. No movement.

IMG_20231206_151601_HDR-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I proceeded towards the bank of the river. There I saw mustard fields in dry fields by the river. Now being the dry season, the water in the river has dried up, and the farmers have started cultivation in these dry lands. And since it is rabi season or winter season, it is time to cultivate mustard.

IMG_20231206_152940_HDR-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the evening I went out for tutoring. While tutoring, I continued to teach my student Bengali, English and Math three subjects. I looked at the homework of the day before yesterday, then taught him some new lessons and gave him some new homework on the new lesson.

IMG_20231204_181019_HDR.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

When I returned home at night, my two younger brothers were playing with a lamp. I was surprised to see it, because there were different kinds of light shining. I went closer and saw that it was a fiber optic lamp. There were three color bulbs, and the colors could be changed with a switch at the bottom.

IMG_20231203_175400.jpg

IMG_20231203_175348.jpg


IMG_20231203_175341.jpg

IMG_20231203_175234.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that we had dinner together as a family. After eating, I lay on my bed and worked on my Steemit account for a while. After that, I chatted with my friends on Messenger for some time and went to sleep while running Facebook.

IMG_20231206_212331.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Not today, see you in the next post. I am ending today's post by wishing everyone health and longevity. Thank you all for spending your valuable time reading my post.

๐•‹โ„๐”ธโ„•๐•‚๐•Š ๐•‹๐•† ๐”ธ๐•ƒ๐•ƒ

Thanks by
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks for your support.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

ย 8 months agoย 

Dear @eliany mam,,
Thanks for your valuable support ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66