Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Greetings steemians, I believe you'll are doing fine?? I'm @nancygbemi from nigeria welcome to my post, Am so excited to participate in this contest about "The brain box"

If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

Yes I will love my kids to be very smart that people around will start calling them brain box or genius but it all depends on the foundation of child and I think genetics can still contribute to a child behavior when his/her parents are intelligent there's all possibilities that one or two of their children will carry their trait, the reason why I said foundation still matters, Am going to put my child in a quality school, school that will teach my children very well in terms of self esteem, discipline, outspoken, confidence and moral values, so he/she can be smart and roll amongst his/her peers.

artificial-intelligence-4389372_1280 (1).webp
Pixabay

Also I have a lot of work to do to help me child to become smart, I will set time schedule for all his/her activities after school, if my child is intelligent I will be a proud mother, I will like when my child speaks with dignity around people.

What do you understand by a brain box?

Cranium is a long box that protect the brain ad it's found in the top of our head which shape is spherical and it helps to cover the brain from injury.

brain-2062057_1280.webp
Pixabay

When someone is a brain box it's means the person is very smart/intelligent or the person is a genius..he/she is always outstanding in school and anywhere they find themselves and they are always a fast thinker, problem solver etc.


Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it

I have a friend name mofe, he is an architecture,he is a very good friend of mine who graduated with first class from a prestigious university in nigeria, mofe is very intelligent and well read, due to his outstanding performance they gave in scholarship to crypus to do masters, currently he is done with his master and he decided to stay there to improve more of his skill, he is very good in designing.

mind-544404_1280.webp
Pixabay


How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box

Yes a person can actually improve on their self by developing a personal growth strategies by Learning the habit of reading from childhood so it can part of him/her, Also by learning skills, asking questions when necessary and having someone that inspires you on a daily basis, someone like a mentor you can question when you are inquisitive about life or things around.

Best Regards
Cc:-
@steem4nigeria

I will like to invite @seancryil @josepha and @yakspeace to participate in this contest, thanks to @jasminemary for inviting me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Thanks for the invitation I have already participated. It is good to have smart kids at home. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56