CONTEST "MY STEEMIT ROLE MODEL." @nancygbemi

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Introduction

Hello steemians! How are you all doing? I trust you all are having a wonderful time with your friends and family. I want to appreciate @steem4nigeria and the organizer of this contest, @josepha, welcoming you all to my article. Please sit tight and enjoy.

flyerdesign_29012023_070323.png

design from flyer maker

What do you understand by the word "role model"?

A role model is an individual who you admire or who inspires you. Someone who motivates you to greater goals and from whom you tend to learn spiritually, physically, educationally, and in all phases of life (the individual tends to add value to your life and existence). A role model is someone you imitate on either the positive or negative side.

Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

My Steemit role model is Afen Joseph, whose Steemit username is @josepha, a wonderful friend of mine who introduced me to Steemit. Joseph has been a source of inspiration to me on this Steemit platform. Mr. Joseph has been someone I really look up to. I thank God daily because our paths crossed. He is my motivator on Steemit. Even when I feel like quitting, he will say, "You can do it. Just continue writing." I respect you sir, thanks for everything Role model.

Why?
  • writing skills
  • Disciplinary (always ready to impact anyone he comes in contact with)
  • very smart and intelligent.
  • Very productive (takes his time to teach and learn as well).
Screenshot_20230127-144933_1.png

Screenshot from his page


What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

A lot of things have inspired me to admire my Steemit role model, Mr. Joseph, but I am going to talk about four things.

Consistency

Mr. Joseph is very consistent on the Steemit platform and in whatever he lays his hands on. He is always ready to try new things out.

Supportive

He is always ready to support everyone on this Steemit platform by voting, commenting, delegating, etc.

Quality of a leader

Mr. Joseph has the qualities of a great leader; he is a good listener, a very diligent man, and he is also committed to his work.

Focus and humility

Mr. Joseph is a very gentle man and also a focused person who is ready to give full attention to all he does; that's why I admire him.

Do you have another Steemit role model beside your first role model? If yes, tell us.

Yes I have another Steemit role model and her Steemit username is @Ngoenyi

Screenshot_20230128-165338_1.png

screenshot from her page.

Mrs. Ngoenyi is a very selfless woman, very supportive, consistent, friendly, a teacher, and also a listener. I admire her writing skills, and she's very disciplined; she's also a woman of substance and a role model. Everyone that came across her was always inspired and motivated. Thanks for all you do, ma.

Thanks for reading through my article

10% Beneficiary to @steem4nigeria

Best Regards:-

Cc:-
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for choosing me as your steemit role model. I am glad that you are inspired. It is now left for you to be consistent and inspire others too. You are doing great. Keep moving forward dear. Success to you

Thank you so much ma, I promise to keep doing my Best and remain consistent 🙏

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 30/01/2023

image.png

Thank you so much for your support 🙏

Your work really well
I pray that you win this contest and always come first🌹

Thank you so much for reading through my entry and commending on it.. Am grateful 🙏

Wonderful entry

Thank you for stopping by🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51