THE DAIRY GAME BETTERLIFE ||A MEMORABLE DAY FOR BENGALI ||

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Picsart_23-08-16_23-40-50-325.jpg

made by picsart app



Assalamu alaikum

I am @nacim-rana from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Let's🌹 start🌹


How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I am here with you about my today's diary game post. I hope you will like the diary game.

Woke up early yesterday morning. Get up and freshen up and give Bashi. Being the manager of the hostel, all the responsibility is on me. Yesterday 15th August was a painful and tragic day in Bengali history. There was an event on this day in our campus. That's why I have to wake up everyone in the hostel through Bashi.

IMG_20230815_084207.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then we all went to the college campus. The program started by paying floral tributes to Mujib's memorial. Then all the departments of the college paid their respects one by one. My department was Mathematics.

IMG_20230815_074835.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Some time after that there was an upazila administration event at Pangsha Upazila Complex. There we also participated from the hostel. The event ended at 11 pm.

IMG_20230815_093518.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/bought.technical.neckline

Then we come back to the hostel. Take bath and eat eggs, khichuri given by the college in the morning. Then I do a little preparation. Because at 11:30 a.m. in our college auditorium a tribute and doa mahfil is organized for those killed on 15th August. I am given the responsibility of presentation. Either from college.

IMG_20230815_124216.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

The event had several events including speeches, poetry etc. I came to the attention of sirs through a long presentation. Because no one has presented like me before in our campus. Always someone is brought from outside. But I am the one who represented myself yesterday. It is a matter of pride for me. Sirs, especially the principal sir appreciated a lot.

IMG_20230815_113427.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

An elder brother was impressed and gifted me a book. The name of the book is "Unfinished Autobiography".

IMG_20230815_234541.jpg


device : Vivo y 12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/shout.suave.bravo

Then the program ends at noon. Then I came to the hostel after having lunch and took my tired body to bed. I didn't understand when I fell into a deep sleep. It was taught at 5:30 in the afternoon. But I woke up and saw that it was 5:45. Then I hurriedly went to teach. One lecture lasted until 7:15. Then another study till 9:30.

Finally returned to the hostel at 10 o'clock at night. Then I went back and took a shower. After dinner I was very tired. After all this, I didn't want to do anything else. So I fell asleep.

Hope you enjoyed my post.No more now..See you with another post.Till then be happy....

received_620962093139624.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

🎀 to watch my post 🎀


Best Regards
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Mod Observation/Suggestion

Thank you, @nacim-rana for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
AI-Free Content
Word count
Burnsteem25
verification date16-08-2023

Hi friend, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Step-by-step procedure to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68