My Neighborhood Watch #2

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters & EID MUBARAK ALL

Hope all of you are well by the grace of Allah and enjoing the greatest EID of your life.This is me @nacim-rana from Bangladesh 🇧🇩 and you are here reading my post. All of you are welcome to my post from the house of my heart.

Let's start

20230702_122202_0000.png

made by canva

Here is my participation of the amazing contest of [ My Neighborhood Watch #2]organized in @Steem4Nigeria by @xkool24

We humans are social creatures. While living in society, we have to face various events every day. Some of them revolve around ourselves. Some of them also happen with our neighbors.

Today I am going to share with you a heartbreaking incident that happened to my neighbor.

istockphoto-1327612442-612x612.jpg

Source

Last night there was a lot of rain. It was called "Cats & Dog". I fell asleep like everyone else. The night is almost half over. He suddenly woke up. The quiet night suddenly became strange. All around people screamed loudly! What a terrible moment it was, you can't feel it without seeing it.

I woke up to people's screams. I came out of the room in a hurry. I came out and saw another sound added to this terrible night. The arrival of some units of the fire service, no one was left to understand it. Everyone ran and ran to see what happened by then. People who are often helpless. I can understand that once again.

Mannan uncle's grocery store in the market is known by one name. It is the biggest and oldest store in our market. Mannan uncle said that there was a minimum of 20 lakhs worth of goods, all of which has been burnt and now turned into ashes. According to Mannan uncle, he closes the shop like every day and goes home. All of a sudden the call of the market watchers came that the shop was on fire. I came to the shop as soon as I heard it, and saw the flames spreading all around. I came and couldn't do anything but wail. It was my only source of income. I don't know what God will do! I'm all over!

apocalypse-2273069_1280.jpg
Source

3 units of fire service arrived. It was all over before they arrived. They just extinguished the ashes. It is not known from where the fire started. But it is believed that the fire started due to short circuit of electricity. Today Mannan Chacha Sarvasant. Who yesterday was a famous businessman in the market. In fact, no one knows what happens to whom and when, except Allah. However, we should always be on alert.

man-513529_1280.jpg

Source
I feel very bad for Mannan uncle. May God grant him patience. There were many shops nearby. By the grace of God, no one was harmed, but Mannan uncle's shop was reduced to ashes.

A little carelessness may be the time of your life. And everyone will be a little careful about electricity. May Allah protect us all. Ameen.

I would like to invite my friends @jubayer687728 @masud9 & @elrazi to participate in this contest, and let us know about your neighbour wathch

Cc
@xcool24
@bossj23
@vudem123
@usoro01
@basil20.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regards @nacim-rana

Sort:  

Thank you for participating...

 last year 

welcome dear.

 last year 

This is quite unfortunate. Incidences of this nature are almost inevitable and all that would be expected is government intervention to help the victim recover. Thank you for this report, goodluck

 last year 

Exact government should help him to recovery himself. Thanks to read my post and comment dear.

Hi community friend, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more support. Click link Nigeria-trail to join.

Step-by-step procedure to join

 last year 
Thank you, @nacim-rana for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI12.7
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Such a loss to have the biggest grocery store on fire. I really sympathize with the owners and managers. Unforeseen occurrence can be very skeptical. Please I'll impore you chaothe picture you use here as it's an iStock photo and also share this post on Twitter and drop the link here


 last year 

I am sorry. I am really sorry to say that subconsciously I was share the picture. It was my mistake.sorry 😭

Twitter share Link :
https://twitter.com/NasimRana394257/status/1676177851031388160?t=aonX9I4sJ_3nli4ac6wARw&s=19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44