Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians, happy weekend

Tell us what you know about the Cat, what you love about it.

Cat is a domestic animal and live with man at home though some live in the bush. They are known as felis catcus, they have flexible bodies and this enable them to run, jump and move their body quickly. They have sharp, bright shinning light eyes at night. They are mostly seen at night and they are always very active then.

They have good sense of smell system, so they perceive things so fast and this will always direct them to way one make fish and anything smelly. I can remember when I was a child anytime mum buys fish, fresh fish o and we mistakenly leave it in the varenda inside the house before we come out, cat will be eating the fish, some times they will even carry it with them to the bush to eat it there.

They are always very friendly to their human companion and they love being clean so they will choose to spend time cleaning their body to stay clean.
They communicate through meowing, purring and hissing.

Personally, I don't really love cat, I don't love it in anyway why because of their eyes, their body is always very scaring to me and I don't like their behavior in any way so for pet I don't prefer cat.

Where I come from, they will say wizard change their body into cats that's why they come out in the night, this I have heard right from my childhood so growing up I hated cats with passion, seeing them in the house of people I am always scared and sceptical about the owner too. Till now people will always pursue cats and bind them in the blood of Jesus some will even say if they sent it to them to come as spy or to kill them so when I hear things like this, I ask questions like: what of those ones living with people at home? Why do people say all those things to cats?
I know there are people who love cat and some even carry them around too and most times I see children play with it as pet and I feel worried too, so does it mean this one's at home are not witchcraft too?

Health benefit of having cats have pet
Owing cats at home have it good advantage for health to humans caregivers like it reduces, help reduce blood pressure, help in mental wellbeing, it reduces the risk of having heart diseases and stroke. Even with this kind of health benefit,I no still like cats 😃😃😃😃😃

My drawings

IMG_20240406_154817_885.jpg

IMG_20240406_154816_514.jpg

IMG_20240406_154412_841.jpg

IMG_20240406_154158_350.jpg

IMG_20240406_154009_501.jpg

IMG_20240406_153808_417.jpg

IMG_20240406_153629_346.jpg

IMG_20240406_153616_156.jpg

IMG_20240406_153427_690.jpg

I invite @imadear, @victorlives, @saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25×
#club×
Voting CSI0
Review Date07/04/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

You have presented well.Do will to improve on your markdown, increase your CSI and Powe up to join a club as you do not belong to one at the moment.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Thank you for your assessment, I'm grateful
I'm currently in club5050 please check thank you

 5 months ago 

You're right, when I was a kid, we use to believe that wizards transform themselves to cat, and that time, the movies were making it more scarer. That's why till today some people still believe in that mentality. From what we have learned today, the reason why you can see cat at night is that they have a clear vision to see, so they do anything they want. Their eye is different from our own. Good luck @mybest

You are right still I don't like cats Andi don't want them anyway close for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43