Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Tortoise

in Steem4Nigerialast month
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem4Nigeria community,

Hello friends how are you all how are you all I hope you are well I am good with your prayers today I have come to join the contest after a long time. Special thanks to the community who gave this contest. @benton3 .This week's contest topic is turtle art. I tried to draw a turtle. I love doing art so I do art and join contests.

Description of Tortoise:

There are many different types of turtles. There are small species as well as large species. Turtles are often found in loggerheads and can also be found living on some islands, while sea turtles are found in most oceans. Turtles live around water and lay their eggs on water. Turtles' shells are mostly made of bones. They survive by eating grasses, weeds, leaves, flowers and some fruits. Turtles move very slowly. But in our country now turtles have disappeared a lot. And there are some countries that cook and eat turtle. Apart from occasional turtles seen in zoos, no turtles are seen outside.

Let's see how I drew the Tortoise.

IMG_20240531_134929_806.jpg

Step 1:

First I took the notebook with pencil.

IMG_20240531_132631_251.jpg

Step 2:

Then I made a round shape to draw the turtle's back.

IMG_20240531_132848_941.jpg

Step 3:

Now I have drawn the turtle's two arms, two legs, a tail and head and eyes.

IMG_20240531_132953_043.jpg

Step 4:

On the back there is a checkered type shell like that of a turtle. I made art like this.

IMG_20240531_133126_386.jpg

Step 5:

I have done the art of the whole cutch with black pen so that the art can be understood better.

IMG_20240531_133405_829.jpg

Step6:

Now I have made the color of the back and tail green and the skin color of the hands, feet and head.

IMG_20240531_134831_138.jpg

It's done reading my turtle how is my suffering reading friends all tell me. I request you to be by my side so that I can work better. Try to join and win contests in this community all the time. Winning makes me happy so I try and hope that I can win.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am mohua tumpa .I use the username @muntumpa on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 last month 

Nice drawing I love how you explained it steps by steps thanks for sharing wish you best of luck in the contest.

Loading...
 last month 

Your tortoise drawing is so cute. I must appreciate your skill of art. Best of luck.

 last month 

Nice work...the colour choice is really the best...

 last month 

Esta linda a mi me gustan mucho

 last month 

Your drawing looks amazing

 last month 

Thank you soo much❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07