How to Earn WIS Cryptocurrency (Already Listed) | Written by @msquaretwins

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

png_20220618_182350_0000.png
Image designed on Canva App


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Introduction

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Hello Steemians!
It is a great day again on this platform. I hope you had a great week. I wish you a happy weekend and a glorious new week ahead. For the purpose of those that may be reading my article for the first time, I am Kehinde Micheal and I hail from Okeho, a town in Oyo State, Nigeria. Today, I want to tell you something that you may not have heard before. Therefore, I want you to read this post very well because I believe that you will get value from this post. Thank you for your attentiveness. Without any further ado, let's get started.


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Do you know a crypto called Experty Wisdom (WIS)?

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

iMarkup_20220618_152209.jpgsource


Experty Wisdom is also called decentralized wisdom. It is a cryptocurrency that is created to collect wisdom from crypto experts from around the world. The project is a Blockchain project and the wisdom collected from people is made available on the Blockchain. Experty Wisdom token is a Blockchain project that was created in 2021 on Ethereum platform.

The platform used for the collection of wisdom is known as Experty platform. The wisdom collected is called decentralized wisdom, this is because everything that is done on the platform is about cryptocurrency and decentralization. In the Experty platform, so many things are done on the platform. Users or professionals can spread their knowledge and get rewarded. Apart from that, users are given task to predict the price of cryptocurrency, and get reward for their prediction, and additional reward is given if the prediction comes to be correct.

In actual sense, what the platform does is that it collect wisdom of professionals on the platform on a specific topic on the platform. It is a pool of DeFi where crypto experts and those who seek knowledge about crypto come together and work together. The CEO of Experty Wisdom is Kamil Przeorski. He is a co-founder and full stack JavaScript developer, and he is from Switzerland.


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

WIS Token

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Experty Wisdom Token (WIS) is the native coin of the Experty platform. Users are rewarded WIS Token for their activities on the platform. The coin is listed on coinmarketcap, coingceko and some crypto market platform. The current price of this token according to coingecko is $0.01487 as seen in the picture uploaded below.

iMarkup_20220618_150659.jpgsource


The All Time High (ATH) of WIS Token was $0.197817 and was attained in Nov 1, 2021, as indicated by a blue box in the screenshot below and the All Time Low (ATL) was $0.013613 and this occured in may 13, 2022 as indicated below by a red box.

iMarkup_20220618_150937.jpgsource


The current Experty market is uploaded in a screenshot below. Users can get WIS Token on Zonda and uniswap exchanges as we can see in the screenshot uploaded below.

iMarkup_20220618_150742.jpgsource


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

How to Register on Experty Platform and Set up Your Profile

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Registration on the Experty platform is not difficult. It is very simple. To register on the Experty platform, simply go to their official website https://experty.io/, and then the home page of the Experty platform will appear for you as uploaded below.

From the homepage, click the two horizontal line at the top right corner as indicated by a yellow box in the screenshot.

iMarkup_20220618_153010.jpgsource


Then, a slide page will appear for you as uploaded in a screenshot below. From here click Sign up to register an account on the Experty platform.

iMarkup_20220618_153140.jpgsource


Now, a sign up page will appear for you as seen in the image uploaded below. You can sign up using your LinkedIn account, or Google account or your email as seen in the image. Choose the option you want to sign up with and register. I have already registered with them before and that's why I am not showing you the next step. It is simple, just click the option you will like to register with and click Sign up.

iMarkup_20220618_153300.jpgsource


After signing up, login in. It is important to set your profile if you want to be getting prediction update on a daily basis. Then, how do you set your profile? It is very simple. When you sign in, click open profile as indicated by a red box below. My own is showing open profile because I have set it, your own my show update profile or something like that, just make sure you locate it, whatever thing that may be written therein. You will always see it beside copy link at the top of the home page when you sign in.

iMarkup_20220618_153529.jpgsource


Then when you click open profile, the profile page will appear for you. There are two major update to do here, the "About" and "link.

The first thing to do under "about" is to update your profile picture by clicking on edit your photo as seen beside my profile picture in the first image I uploaded below. If you know you want to be getting prediction, you have to do this. This is part of the things that will be used to verify your identity. Then you put your Blockchain experience and some other things about you and then click save as indicated by a black box.

After that, you click the second option "link. When you click it, the image uploaded on the right side below will appear for you. In this section, you will input your social handle profile link, like likednln link, GitHub, Twitter, Facebook etc. Just make sure you put as many as possible. Then click save.


When you do this, your account is set. Then in the next few days, you will be getting update about prediction of cryptocurrency and some other activities that you can do and earn WIS Token. I advice you to use valid email and phone number. This is is because the update of prediction will be dropping on both your phone number and email.


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Real Example of Experty Prediction and Reward

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

In this section, I will show you real example of prediction and some other activities that I have done and the reward therein.

Everyday I get message for prediction on my phone number and my email to predict crypto, and that's the reason why I advice you to use valid phone number and email address during your registration. The pictures uploaded below show update I get on my phone number and email address.

Once I get the update, I will click the link either directly from phone or email, then it will take me to the prediction page. For example, the one I got today, I clicked on it and it took me to the prediction page.

iMarkup_20220618_162743.jpg

iMarkup_20220618_162817.jpg


The prediction page is uploaded below. As you can see, I was asked to predict the price of ETH and that I can only share in the pool of 1500 WIS if I go wrong by 1%. Meaning that I can not share in the pool of that 1500 WIS if the prediction go wrong above 1%. But this does not nullify my reward for replying to message and predicting. You notice from the picture I uploaded below that I received 3 WIS immediately I replied to the message

iMarkup_20220618_163006.jpgsource


Now, let's look at another example below for more clarity. In the picture uploaded below, I was invited for a prediction as seen. I was to share a pool reward of 1500 WIS (indicated by a purple line) if the prediction error is less than 1% (indicated by a black line) in the picture below. As you can see, the date of the prediction was June 7, at 3:00pm as indicated by a red box. Then I replied and predicted the price of ETH. Then immediately, I was rewarded with 17 WIS as indicated by a blue box in the screenshot below.

Now, notice the next day June 8, at 2:15 pm as indicated by a green box, I was credited with 21 WIS as underlined by a brown line in the screenshot, because my prediction fell below 1% as underlined by a magenta line in the screenshot.

Both the prediction reward and the result of the prediction gave me 17 WIS + 21 WIS (38 WIS). You see that? it is cool right? Yes! It is. A times you may even get more than 21 WIS from the result of the prediction. It depends on the number of people that win. I have been rewarded with 34 WIS two times for the result of prediction. In fact, I have seen someone who got 71 WIS from prediction result.

iMarkup_20220618_163402.jpgsource

Now, to check your balance, just click check your balance beside your reward as in the picture above (section indicated by a blue box). When you click that, you will see your current balance. As you can see, my own current balance is 1708.9 WIS.

iMarkup_20220618_163522.jpgsource


It should be noted that your response to paid message will give you reward. If you don't respond, you will not see reward. Apart from prediction, there are still lot more of paid messages that come often. Let's check the pictures uploaded below.

As you can see in the first picture below, a paid message came in for me to check something about cryptoblade, an App developed by Experty platform. Then I replied to the paid message that I will check it out, then I received my reward. If I didn't reply, I wouldn't have received the reward. The same is for the picture on the right side below. The CEO of Experty welcomed me to the platform, then I just registered and I replied His message and I was rewarded with 11 WIS.

In short, for every paid message, you have to respond to the message to receive the reward packaged together with the message. No reply, no reward.


The picture uploaded below is a screenshot of some of my prediction reward history. You can find this below your balance.

iMarkup_20220618_173255.jpgsource


IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

Conclusion

IMG_20211028_200804_436.JPG

In this post, I have explained Experty Wisdom cryptocurrency. I have discussed how crypto lovers can register on this platform and join prediction by setting their profile and update the necessary information. When users set the profile very well, they will be invited for prediction in the next few days after they have set their profile.

It should be noted that some people get more than one prediction per day on the platform. So it depends on your profile and settings. For example, my brother just joined not long ago, and he has been privilege to be invited for two prediction per day.

Someone might say, WIS is not doing well right now. Yes! All cryptos are generally bearish. And may I tell you that, WIS coin has future in the crypto market. So many projects are done on the platform. The best thing is to be accumulating the coin for now. WIS will soon appreciate very soon. I have seen some of my colleagues that have sold or exchange about 3000 plus WIS for $600 last year around November when WIS was selling for about $0.2.

Thank you for reading my article, and I hope you find this article interesting.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow! This was indeed not only interesting but slso very informative. It made me want to know more😊
Thank you for sharing!

You are welcome ma. I hope you are having a great weekend at your side?

 2 years ago 

Indeed tank you! Settled in after the big move now allows us to take a bit of a break 😊

A great information nwe have here, thank you for sharing it with us

You are welcome, ma. How is your little grandson? I hope he is doing fine?

Sure, today is Saturday, he has played and scattered every where

 2 years ago 

You have really done so well in sharing this information with us.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Thank you for the support. It is well appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you for supporting my article. I really do appreciate it.

You can only use one tag belonging to a theme at a time as you can't benefit from two curation themes on an article. It's either #fintech or #learnwithsteem, you have to pick a side.

Thank you so much for this. My article relate to both theme and that's why I use the two. However, I will edit it.

#steem-on.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes. I can testify to this... WIS is one of the newest cryptocurrencies which has future. You get rewarded as you reply to paid messages and prediction.

I registered some weeks ago and I am priveleged to predict the price of ETH twice rather than once per day.

The screenshot below shows that I receive two messages daily to predict the price.

Screenshot_20220618-212911.jpg

And, anytime I predict, I will get WIS for replying to the message. And I will still get more WIS if my prediction falls on with the range.



Screenshot_20220618-213003.jpg


Like I said, I just started. And I have been able to accumulate 100 WIS. See the screenshot below.



Screenshot_20220618-213632.jpg


Thank you for engaging, brother. I appreciate your support on this post.

#steem-on.

Thanks for sharing this great opportunity with us..

You are welcome.

Wow, this is interesting,
Cant this crypto be exchanged in exchanges

Yes. But I have not exchanged it before. Since my purpose is to accumulate it for a while. However, I have some people who have exchanged it more than once.

Good
I already created an account, i will inform u in the future so as to put me through more on how to go about the platform aside the information you provided

Okay brother. I will be ready to give all the information you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97