You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Contest - Get to Know my Favorite Football Team

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wow... So your interest in the Chelsea football club dates back that far.More often than not, we develop an interest in something as a result of how people perform in that thing. Perhaps you may not have supported Chelsea if those players you mentioned didn't perform well. I like CFC, too, but I rarely watch football. I recall my brother and I purchasing their black Jessey some time ago.

Sort:  

You are right, brother. I was drawn to the team through the guys I mentioned in this piece. I'm glad you love CFC, maybe we can work on converting you to a full-time supporter in the nearest future 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45