You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community curator For September 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Yes... Ever since I know you, you have been very active on the platform. You have great understanding in cryptocurrency and blockchain as result of the lessons you have learned.

And, of course, I don't have doubt that you will be very fit for health related topics since it's your profession.
I believe you will perform wonderfully well if you are given opportunity to serve as a curator.

I wish you good luck in your entry.

Kind regards!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother, I'm happy to hear that you agree with me that I will perform well if I'm given the opportunity. Thanks for the word of encouragement, it's all come in handy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65