FIRST DOLPHIN: My Dolphin Story

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

2_20221105_134633_0001.png
Cover Page Created on Canva App


Hi, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. It's another wonderful moment again. I guess someone is thinking, "Which lesson do you want to share with us today?" Well, today I am going to be writing about something I have waited to share with the Steemit community. It's about my first dolphin. I'm excited to share with you all that I have also joined the Dolphin Club.

I have many things to share about where I am today, but I will not want to take much of your time. I will just be brief about it.


IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG


MY DOLPHIN STORY


I have always wanted to join the dolphin club. But it has been a challenge for me. But finally, today, I'm happy that I have reached the level. I have learned many lessons in the process. Perhaps I should share one or two things with you that will motivate you not to give up. I hope that as you read my story, it will strengthen your heart and motivate you to believe that you can achieve anything.


Growth is a process.

The first thing you need to know is that growth is a process. So many don't understand this simple truth. There's no way to keep going if you lack this knowledge about growth. It's a process! So many people have given up on life because they don't understand that there are steps they must take to get what they want in life.


Growth requires endurance.

Earlier, I talked about growth being a process. It's important to know that you can't go through the process without endurance. You need to endure the process if you really want to grow. The truth is, no process is easy, but those who scale through the stages and phases of a process have learned how to endure. I know how I had to endure, especially when I was tired of writing posts.

Growth requires commitment.

If you desire growth, learn to be committed to the process. It's what you have committed to that you will do. This thing I'm telling you cuts across every phase of life. It's not only on Steemit. Whatever you want to achieve in life, you need commitment. If you are not committed to something, you may not grow and achieve the desired results. Today, I am able to reach the first dolphin because I refused to give up, even when I was not seeing any result.


My advice to anyone who wants result.

Desire the result, but don't stop growing.

Result doesn't come from desiring it; it comes from taking actions that will lead you to where you will see the result. Many people are always wishing and desiring without taking action. The truth is, nobody sees results by desiring them. You have to take action. If you don't see the result you desire, keep growing. A time is coming when you will finally get where you desire and see the result you want.


That being said, let me show you via screenshot my steem power. I'm glad I have achieved. See the screenshot below.


iMarkup_20221105_083422.jpg
My Steem Power, 5035 SP


As you can see from the screenshot, I am now in 5035 steem power. I delegated 1000 to steem4nigeria to help grow the community and support her members.

To me, it's not small. Achievement should be celebrated. One of the ways to encourage yourself to achieve more is to celebrate small achievements. It will motivate you to do more.

My appreciation

I really want to thank SC01 and SC02 for their support. I would not have achieved this if they had not been supportive. Thank you. It is a privilege that I don't take for granted.

Additionally, I appreciate every lesson I have learned here on Steemit. I appreciate every professor who has in one way or another taught me, every country representative who encourages us to keep writing, and every community moderator who reviews our posts. Thank you all.

Oh... I will not forget my followers or those who visit my posts and leave comments. You may not know it, but your contributions to my post give me motivation. Thanks!


IMG_20211028_201429_014.JPG


written by @msquaretk

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievement on steemit you really deserve this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @gesikeme. I'm really grateful for your congratulatory message.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!! Your hard work payed off 👏🏻
I hope you are going to celebrate in style.
Good luck for the next 5,000

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma. Yeah. Your tenacious spirit is a motivation to people like us. Thank you for congratulating me. Kind regards!

 2 years ago 

My friend.. the pleasure is all mine!!
I hate swimming on my own! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Wow great, I'm encouraged by your writeup

 2 years ago 

I'm glad that my dolphin story inspired you. Keep on keeping on, too. If you don't give up, very soon you will reach first dolphin. Thank you.

Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin status and Wish you more success. Happy Dolphin Day for you My Friend 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the wishes and your congratulatory message. I'm really grateful. Kind regards!

 2 years ago 

Happy #clubdolphin day my bro.

You have really done well on steemit, you were my mentor during the crypto academy courses and you deserve this club.

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend. I am happy for your congratulatory message. Thank you for being one of the persons that does check up on me. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Of course, as a steemit family we need to regularly check upon one another and I am happy I checked on you at the appropriate time, keep growing bro

 2 years ago 

A very big congratulations to you on this achievement. I am happy for you. Keep up the efforts. 2x dolphin on the way. Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am. You are one of the persons that keeps motivating people like us. Thanks for your congratulatory message. I really appreciate it. Kind regards!

Wow! Congratulations dear friend, this is an amazing milestone attained on the Steem blockchain and I wish you many more of it ahead. #steem-on.

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

 2 years ago 

I am glad to have you read my dolphin story. Thank you for your congratulatory message. I don't take it for granted. I will look into the guessers club you have invited me for. Kind regards!

A big congratulations to you boss

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your congratulatory message

Congratulations is not easy to be where you are .truly you are a committed steemian who has been doing welll.once again kudos

 2 years ago 

Thank you @okere-blessing. I'm grateful for your congratulatory message. Thanks once again. Regards!

Congratulations for achieving this mile stone dear brother. I wish you many more dolphins ahead

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

Welcome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70