Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed". BY @mr-sentu

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Many thanks to @steem4nigeria for a beautiful contest.

Truly everyone needs a good friend in life.I am really in trouble while writing about these friends today.I have really had three friends in my life so far, it has become really difficult for me to write about anyone except one of them.Still,I have to write or am going to write with all the pain in my chest.

To every one of my friends please do not take it any other way. Love for friends is always equal to me and I love all friends.I feel comfortable writing about @nevlu123 when this story is aimed at someone.

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed?

IMG-20221116-WA0048.jpg
Me & My Friend
I said earlier that in my life I always look at three friends as equals and from them today I am going to start the story with @nevlu123.
I always refer to him as a brother, not a friend. @nevlu123 also calls me bro. The friendship and love between us is so deep when we go somewhere to hang out or engage in some kind of work, then we are busy with each other to the whole world. One is always ready to face the moment before danger comes. We can understand each other by looking at each other's eyes, not by face.

How did you meet and how long have you known each other?

IMG-20221116-WA0041.jpg
Me & My Friend

The period of my acquaintance with him will be the year 2000. Since when I went to high school and enrolled in the sixth grade.Till 2010 we moved together after finishing our studies. I moved to South Africa in 2011 to build a bright future and bring smiles to my family. In 2013, my friend went to Oman for business.

Till now, even though we both live in two countries, our love has not decreased even a little and has increased. Every day I talk to each other at least 20 to 30 times in video calls and audio calls. Everything from his family to personal and my family to personal all decisions are based on discussion. I think it is easy for you to understand how far our bond of friendship has gone.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past?

IMG-20221116-WA0050.jpg
Me & My Friend

@nevlu123 is a person that if any writing is started I don't think it can be finished very quickly. He is a friend dear man. Life has been a lot of struggle but he never gave up. Repeated obstacles came in his way but never felt disturbed. He always tries to keep his close people happy in spite of thousands of difficulties. All those times benevolent people. God has sent him in this way to help people in good works. I like these special aspects of him very much, for that I salute him in today's story. As long as @nevlu123 lives he will always be in my heart as a great warrior.

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you?

IMG-20221116-WA0045.jpg
Me & My Friend
I was first encouraged to work on this platform by my dear friend @nevlu123, for whom I am writing this story in front of you today, who first taught me how to work on Steemit. I always say he is a step ahead of me. Me and @nevlu123 first started working in 2016. Then I went out of the shop and continued to do so. Then after going to the country in 2022, I met him and discussed and came back to work in the Steem world.

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

IMG-20221116-WA0052.jpg
Me & My Friend

Today I am really silent while writing about the warrior who does not give up in the battle of life. No matter how much I write about him, it is impossible for me to express it in this writing. In real life, as much as he is a selfless believer, warrior, brave, I may not be able to show all the qualities in this story, for that, my friend, look at me with forgiveness.

I want to give you a message in the middle of this story, as long as there is this moon and the sun, I may not be there, everyone in the world will remember your name in their hearts for your good deeds.

❤❤I love you so much friend. Always love for you forever from my heart.❤❤

IMG-20221116-WA0044.jpg
Me & My Friend With Our life partner

No matter where I live, my friendship with you will never end. Love in my heart for you all the time. I learned from you how to sustain myself in the way of life. I remember only your words all the time walking in every step. I believe you love me more than me. My door is always open for you wherever you are. love you forever my friend @nevlu123".


Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I will like to invite my friend about this post
@patjewell @ngoenyi @nevlu123 @chadni-islam

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done! You’ve written a great post.
What a beautiful messsge you’ve ended with. Your friend can be very proud of you for writing such kind words.
Good luck for the contest.

Thanks for your beautiful comments.....
You know that when you like to write anything about your favorite person everything come from heart...

 2 years ago 

Que linda publicación le dedicas a tu amigo que por todo lo que expresas es un guerrero incansable de la vida y se ha ganado a pulso tu cariño, respeto y admiración. @nevlu123 además es steemians y te ingreso en este maravilloso mundo, que espectacular!
Excelente entrada. Saludos amigo!

Choosing friends is very important in terms of walking in the world. And finding the right and true friend is also very difficult. And in this difficult matter, you are my friend, it is my great fortune. Thank you for remembering me through this contest.

You always welcome 🙏

Wow. Friends for 22 years. That is really amazing

yes my dear ❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings brother...

In truth, friends are a wonderful gift to our lives as they create wonderful memories with us. Nothing compares to the feeling of having a friend you can call upon anytime of the day.

 2 years ago 

Greetings brother...

In truth, friends are a wonderful gift to our lives as they create wonderful memories with us. Nothing compares to the feeling of having a friend you can call upon anytime of the day.

Yes
we have to be believe that.
without friends you can't even think to live.....

Greetings @mr-sentu I see that you friend and you are always together. This shows how close you people are. Cherish your friendship with him.

He is the my best friend. always we are together.
thanks for your beautiful comments ❤️

May the bonds of friendship always be strong between you. It's always nice to see you together. But it's right @nevlu124 brother has always extended a helping hand to everyone. A man like him is hard to find. He was born with the mindset of helping everyone. It was very nice to read your post today. I especially enjoyed reading the posts about your friend. Everyone should have such a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63