SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago
Hello Steem4Nigeria
Introduction

20240222_220817.jpg
Source

This community is dedicated to Nigeria. The community was established to do good to the people especially of its country. Due to the friendly and helpful nature of this community, people of other countries started adopting this community easily. This community has always helped everyone in growing and getting established on this platform . This community did not disappoints , it did good to the people by giving support and guidance from its side. This community also got a lot of love from the people, due to which this community started developing rapidly.

image.png

How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?

When I joined the steemite platform, the first thing I got was my good friend's like @okere-blessing support who is also a Nigerian. @goodybest who verified my account in newcomer community, is also a Nigerian, this is how I first came in contact with the Nigerian people.

Later , I got many friend's from Nigeria one of them being @saintkelvin17 ( which I came in contact through crowd booster community) he is basically my best friend on this platform.

These people were the first Nigerians I met in my life. I liked the behavior of all of them very much. All of them are really good and good at organizing things .
I want to join this community to participate in their contest. Now I have joined and I feel very happy to be associated with this community.

The administrator of the community steem kids and parents where I am the moderator today is also Nigerian and she has a very helpful nature, so I can say that Nigerian people are very helpful.

image.png

So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?

pexels-pixabay-416405.jpg
Source

The management of this community is very good and well maintained. If one has problems then he van easily get help . I can say that whenever I post, my post gets reviewed within 24 hours and the moderators of this community work so hard that they read the entire post carefully and give us a good and detailed review and proper directions needed . I have seen the management of the community since the beginning . Since the day I subscribed I have been associated with it and the management is of a very high standard. We get support from here, more than what we expect, we get love and guidance. And now since I am also the part of this community's management , it feels beautiful 🌸

image.png

Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them.

pexels-fauxels-3228690.jpg
Source

I have already mentioned in my above question that this community works much more than my expectation and works really hard that is why this community is mostly selected for Engagement Challenge. I can delegate some of our steem to this community so that there is no problem in taking the community forward , I really wish to be a part and reason of this community's growth . I love this community ❤ .

image.png

How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the steemit platform

pexels-mikhail-nilov-8846632.jpg
Source

I am a very small user in this community. We can give our love to this community by our support . Being a moderator in this community, I contribute to this community's management and try to give good reviews by appreciating other's work . I give upvotes as much as I can, I also comment a lot in this community. These are some of my ways to show my interest, contribution and support to this community.

image.png

Conclusion

It is worth it to be a part of this community no matter in which form . There should not be any doubt regarding this. It is working in right directions and with a lot of hard work . I am thankful to be the part of it as well .

image.png

Cc- @steem4nigeria

I invite : @kidi40 @shruti16 @saintkelvin17 in this wonderful engagement

Thankyou

India, February 23,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

El nigeriano se caracteriza por ser muy gentil y, eso lo conocí en esta comunidad porque, de Nigeria solo conocía fragmentos de su historia y cultura pero, hoy día después de formar parte de Steem4Nigeria, puedo comprender muy bien a lo que te refieres porque, lo he notado y sin duda alguna pienso que, esta comunidad en muy humanista.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih sudah memposting di sini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini, sepertinya anda sangat sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini, benar seperti yang anda katakan semua komunitas tergantung pada mod atau admin dari komunitas tersebut, dan Terimakasih sudah memberi ide ide yang positif kepada kami semua di sini, Terima kasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

 3 months ago 

Your growth on steemit is amazing. Thanks for appreciating us at steem4nigeria community. We are committed to serving everyone equally.

Yh her growth is really fantastic ma, she did very well when she joined steemit new and I really admire her hardwork that was why my friend and I decided to make her moderator early, in crowd1 booster community few months ago.

 3 months ago 

You soon marry for here. Okay nau.

😂😂😂😂
Ah ah ma wetin happen na, what did I said wrong.

Steem4nigeria community is a very wonderful Community that's really organized and I appreciate the hardwork of you and your team.

 3 months ago 

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel Anda.

Sejak Pertama kali Anda bergabung di steemit,di sini anda mendapatkan dukungan dari orang negeri,mereka luar biasa di sini Mereka membantu satu sama lain.

Selain itu mereka selalu membimbing anggota baru, agar selalu aktif dan terlibat dalam komunitas, komunitas Nigeria merupakan komunitas yang sangat aktif, di sini Mereka memiliki admin dan moderator, yang sangat memiliki peran penting untuk kemajuan komunikasi.

Komunitas ini juga merupakan wadah atau tempat berkumpulnya paras steemian Nigeria.

Terima kasih telah berbagi terkait pandangan anda tentang komunitas #steem4nigeria, semoga Anda sukses dengan kami di sini.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 3 months ago 

Thankyou for your lovely support 😍

Hello dear how are you feeling today? I really enjoyed reading your post and I must confess that you have really improved in your pattern of posting and am totally happy about that.

Is good Ngoenyi and Goodybest as well as me, succeeded in making you convinced that there are still nice people in Nigeria. Steem4nigeria community is an excellent community I have always dreamt of being a moderator in.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge dear.

Very beautifully written 👏. I am really proud of you that you are so much supportive towards the community . I agree with the facts that this community has ñever disappointed many of us and has always guided us to become better and get established here .
Wish you all the best 🌟 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70