You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #34 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is so hot in your country that the leaves are drying up and in our country it is still cold and we are wearing warm clothes. Due to the very strong sunlight, the stomach also gets dry. Both the human being and the stomach feel the need of water.

There is a lot of traffic congestion in your place. I thought that the problem of traffic congestion is only in our country but from your post I came to know that there is a big problem in your country too.

I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend.
It's so pleasing you enjoyed reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66