You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Crecer en una zona rural o urbana".

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
There is a lot of difference between rural and urban areas, where in the urban areas, people do their economic development, the country connects with the world through technology, whereas in the villages, there is a lack of facilities like internet. The people of the villages earn their living by rearing animals and farming.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi @moyeon, they are totally different areas, where each of them have their benefits and negative things.

To excel in a good job and as a professional, nothing better than living in the urban area, but if we want to be in better healthy conditions, the best place is in the rural area.

Perhaps because I have lived all my life in the city, I would like to move to the villages and surround myself with nature.

Thank you for your valuable comment, greetings, and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64