You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Today I have read so many posts on the language of Nigeria that I have remembered the names of some languages. I came to know that more than 500 languages ​​are spoken in Nigeria and Nigeria was a part of Africa which has now become an independent nation.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks 🙏 alot.
Your encouragement is indeed an inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50