You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My neighborhood watch #32 Reporting events around us

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello dear friend, I liked your post very much because you have focused everyone's attention on an important topic. ATM is made for the convenience of the people but sometimes due to the machine breaking down, people have to face a lot of problems and the business class tries to increase their profits in every situation. Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the comment to my post🥰❤️..
Yeah the ATM gives us hard time most times..but I do transfer most times via my mobile application and I think that's the best way for purchasing items and settling debt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54