The Diary Game For: 9||04||2024 My day In words and pictures

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)
Introduction

Dear diary
It it was a sunny day already the sun came out very early I woke up and got prepared as I would be relating how my day went

morning

IMG_20240409_085358.jpg
I got up and was ready to head to move to my work place today, being a public holiday I would be expecting client🤭 I thought to my self I didn't board a tricycle ,buh I decided to trek cause the economy is not smiling at all . By trekking I would see places and many good things to talk about on steemit. I arrived the shop but 🙄 it was as if nothing was happening I only had to cut just a clients hair a girl goodnews by name who was preparing for her inter house sport.
Well ,which house are you ?I asked she said lemon, what!!! Le what ? I never loved such colour . Back in secondary school I was in the blue house and it happen to be my best colour but we we never smell the first three positions 😄 1st 2nd and 3rd.

IMG_20240409_104217.jpg
☝️ the shop was untidy and is something I hate with passion ,staying in a dirty place is never my calling .So, as you can see in the picture I took a black bucket with a mop stick and began a very serious mission I started from inside and I came out I could discover dust of over 4weeks ago and cob web 😂😂 which I also destroyed and made life miserable for spiders.There was no hide out for this hoodlums. It was as if I would get tired easily So I began playing a piece of music and I plugged the earphones but it was'nt too loud.

IMG_20240409_104241.jpg
☝️ After 15min I was done and I poured the contents of the bucket into the gutter as you can see .

IMG_20240409_104224.jpg
Wow rate my work Iook at the floor I could clean your home too.

afternoon

IMG_20240409_120852.jpg
I took to creating contents on steemit you could see how beautiful the sky was that reminded me of how God is wonderful . Scientists say if the sun was moved a bit closer it will be to hot to for survival . And if it was moved a bit farther it will be too cold for survival and we will all freeze .

IMG_20240409_153127.jpg

☝️I rushed to get sachet water but on returning I took a picture of the street as you can see in this picture as I continued creating content.

evening

IMG_20240409_212016.jpg
It was dark already I had gone to the house but this time in order to keep my self busy I 👇began watching my favourite comedian.

Screenshot_20240409-212037.jpg
This guy Raphael is a very funny comedian he makes me laugh always he was about to scatter the table full of food when his friends picked the food and only the table fell.👇

Screenshot_20240409-212225.jpg

Slim talker ☝️nearly injured me with laughter he came out from the gutter and said "I started from the gutter ,so you won't say I didn't start from the gutter. I really enjoyed my day.

Thank you so much for reading my post and I encourage you to share with us how your day went.

@Bossj23
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's interesting to see you balance your day with a lot of activities which included humourous contents. Nothing makes a day more memorable than this. I hope business is going on well. Thanks for the mention

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31