The Diary Game For : 7||04||2024 The first Sunday In A New Month

in Steem4Nigeria23 days ago

IMG_20240407_80752.jpg
Dear diary
I it was a very sunny morning cause the sun came out very early just like we would say "Sunday " I woke up as usual greeted my neighbours and parents most especially. Read up as I would be gisting u about how my day went.

Morning Activities

You may be wondering why there's a generator right there as the first picture☝️ well thats very true I was supposed to do some laundry and take bath, but ... There was no water in the tank so I was asked to start the generator so the water could be pumped which I did . At some point when my neighbours saw the water was entering the tank they brought out their reservoirs and Jerry cans so water could be stored for the rainy day . Rainy day indeed 😄😄😄 I did the fetching also then I was done meeting starts by 12:30 I had rice and beans for break fast and left so I could arrive there early. I was there before time already but since I work in the technical department the brother who was supposed to bring the laptop delayed.As
a result of the distance I beared his pain.Music is being played while the brothers and sisters are waiting which could serve as refreshment and encouragement.Finally he came 5min to the time and I went straight to the car brought it out and boom!!! everything was set.

The speaker was here already to give a public talk entittled " Does Your Thinking Agree With's God's? The chairman addressed the congregation and a song was sang entittled ...... We sang which was followed by prayer.

Afternoon Activities

IMG_20240407_144760.jpg
The christian meeting lasted for an hour 45min every where was damn to hot at my back there you see a fan ( wall fan ) even when I turned it to the highest I wasn't feeling anything after the meeting I encouraged my dear brothers and sisters by shaking thier hands and asking them how their day was.
It all ended when I arranged the cables in it's bag the microphones and video converter into it's place ,when I was done I went to where I washed my hand cause there were dusty 👇

IMG_20240407_145556.jpg
☝️I Started with the left so I could hold the camera with the right hand.

IMG_20240407_145539.jpg
☝️ then I also took a picture of the right hand as you can see.

Evening Activities

I engage in return visit with a brother until it was dark already finally I began feeling itches in my stomach until it was dark already I arrived home safely I guess I must go now that was how my day went.
Thank you so much for reading my post please vote and comment for your boy .I also encourage steemians to tell us how their day went.

Sort:  
Loading...
 17 days ago 

The proper tag to use for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem. These should always be the first 3 tags

 17 days ago 

Noted

 20 days ago 

Glad you were sha able to return back as early as possible before it became too late

 16 days ago 

Yes I had to o cus the world today is something else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63