You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: [04/05/2024] Saturday, Holy matrimony of Sister Esther & Bro Aniedi ; Now Mr/Mrs Aniedi

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Wow, Its Intresting that you had a wonderful day the bride was really beautiful the groom too. I smiled when I read the part you said you were invited specially so you were served specially . I don't joke with food o.. your day was really blessed . Remember we met at town camp it's your boy @mosesstones.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I have a light brain so I don't forget things easily 😂😂😂, I still remember you stoness, nice to meet your bro, how were you able to keep track of me?

 2 months ago 

You're not hidden big broe I sight you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17