My lifestyle content choices: how I spent my leisure time

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

AddText_12-10-02.25.16.jpg
edit with add text

Greetings to all my wonderful steemian in this community, how guys doing hope you all are strong.

Another wonderful day like this I want to participate in great contest that was organized by @ngoenyi in @steem4Nigeria community.
I'm so glad that I will be sharing you all how I spent my leisure time.

what I do with my leisure time

I don't use my leisure time to do unnecessary things, I love sports so much especially football games and I'm a fan of "man city united" and the little leisure time I have I use that time to browse more things about my football club or other clubs, check about the games the have to or if there is anybody the want to sign into the club as a player.

my view center
Screenshot_20221210-140349_1.jpg

this season now is the fifa word cup, which includes all that play football so I use my leisure time to concentrate on the fifa world cup,right from the group stage have been checking on the games the, seen our country didn't qualify for the fifa world cup, i have to support any country of my choice which is Argentina, Brazil and France. but Brazil is disqualified because the lust there yesterday match so I'm looking up to Argentina and France and I believe one of them will carry the fifa world cup.

How did the make you feel

IMG-20221206-WA0007.jpg

Checking on sports games make me feel like I'm been motivated, because in football the have 90 minutes time to play after that 90 minutes time they referred can decide to add extra 7minutes time for them, can you believe that the club that was loosing in that match can use that time to win the match because they never give up, through that process the me happy and surprised so that motivate a lot.

who did you share the moment with

IMG_20221127_081836_634.jpg

I shared this good moments with my good friend, but his a fan of PSD "Paris saint Germain" club, some time we argue over each other club, and he will always be the one to win 🤣 because PSD club the have a good players like Leo Messi, mbappe, Neymar etc.

Also man city united also have good but this days the are not trying in there matches.🤭
but one day I believe the Will do better.

thanks for going through my content I appreciate.

10th December 2022

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33