"My hospital experience"

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Greeting friends ❣️

png_20230530_204212_0000.png

Image design with Canva

I'm so excited to participate in this contest organized by @okere-blessing with the help of this community @steem4nigeria
I'm going to answer the following questions asked to answer.

Have you been to hospital? What took you take there.


God have been so faithful to me, honestly speaking I have not been in any hospital since I realized what is good and bad, According to my mom she said the only time the take me to the hospital was when she just gave birth to me and after one mouth the doctor notice there was no blood in my body because of that the have to transfer blood from my father and put in my body. Apart from that, I have never been to hospital I only go to chemists and get drugs. I remember when I was very sick in a way I can't eat anything and I don't even have test for food my mom took me to a pharmacy for treatment and I was giving some drugs to before one week I was ok.

Have you encountered any experience? Good or bad.


Like I said earlier I don't visit hospital that well but I have some experience when I visited my aunty in the hospital, I saw a little who have been surviving on oxygen since the have birth to him, according to my aunty she said the parents spent NGN20 ( price in steem 142steem) everyday, imagine the kind of amount they might spend just to save there child, it was a pity to them but that is life.

Another experience I had still in the hospital was about a woman that have been suffering from cancer for years According to the story she didn't notice it earlier and when she do it was all ready late so she was taken to the hospital and the doctor said that the can't handle the situation and the directed them to a bigger hospital for surgery when the get there the price was high and the funny part is that the doctor didn't even check how the situation is he just go straight to the price, letter another doctor on the same hospital came and check what was going on and he found out that the situation has not gotten to that, so he gave her some basic treatment and gave her some drugs that was how she was safe if not who knows what they other doctor would have done to her.

Do you believe on every medical result given by a doctor in the hospital to be true?


I don't believe all medical results given by to be true because some of them are very wicked with the kind of results given to a patient, you might be surprised it not even yours and the are fun of making that same mistake, giving someone else results to another person which is so very bad.

There was a man the told me about that a doctor gave him a wrong medical results that the man has cancer, the funny part is that he also said at this point that the Cancer is above treatment and he is going to leave for hundred days only. Imagine the mistake he did now he has put this man under thinking for what is not true, now the man as a business man has stopped his business and start eating up his money because he has no wife and children letter on when they man have almost finished all his investment was when the discover the results it wrong, now just look at what the have put that man into.

I'm not saying the don't know what the are doing but in cases like that the should try and be careful because in that case not everyone will survive that some will just died of thinking.

What mode of treatment would you advise a friend for a solution? A hospital medication or Native(Natural herbs) treatment. Why!


herbal-medicine.jpg
Source
I will recommend a friend to go for herbs especially a Nigerian friends, Native (natural herbs) treatment is what have been helping me, I know God is the only one who save lives but natural herbs is what I have been using to treat myself for so many years now, i take herbs to balance my sugar level, typhoid, cough, body pains and many more.
I'm not saying drugs is not good but in some case I can tell you that herbs is more better than drugs, if you meet the right person who really know about Native natural herbs trust me you will stop going to hospital for cure
the only time you will visit hospital is when you have bleeding issues or serious accident.

I appreciate everyone going through my article, I'm also sorry for late posting 🙏 have been a little bit busy.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for your support I really appreciate.

 last year 
Thank you, @morgan76 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI75.0
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Good to know that God has been faithful to you, since you know herbs please I will like to know a good one for body pain. Thanks.

 last year 

Thanks for the review on post, about the herbs there's this leave the use just the roots,but I don't know the English name but you will have to cook the root make sure it change color then filter the water out and drink it after drinking make sure you rest for some time you will definitely get yourself back. some people selling hot drinks also make use of it, the put it in there drink leave it for sometimes it make take one day before selling or drinking.
I will let you know the English when I found out thanks.

 last year 

Thank you very much. I'm igbo you can drop the native name.

 last year 

I'm not from Igbo and it not and Igbo language name mam.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70