My diary report game | by @morgan76 | 26 November 2022. 10% beneficiary to @steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

AddText_11-26-09.53.27.jpg

greetings my follow steemian how are you all doing today, hope you all are having a great day and steeming on.

I'm here to share how I spent my day.

Waking up this wonderful morning with a wonderful weather around 6.30 I take a little time on bed about 5 minutes before getting up, when I finally get I rush into the bathroom to pee and wash my face.
Weekend is the only time I create chance to wash my clothes and clean the house as usual.
so I park All my clothes outside and start washing them.

IMG_20220816_111545_035.jpg

After washing all my clothes immediately I started arranging and cleaning the house. Since I'm use to it, I didn't waste much with it, after that I get into the bathroom and brush my mouth, rushing into the kitchen to eat I noticed our gas have just finished I was like ooh my goodness 😌 with a loud voice, my mom called me and ask me the reason why I'm shouting and I explain to her and told her the gas is fishing, and she Wes like letter I should go and fill it up at the gas plan.
all I needed to is look what I can eat that morning and that was around 10am.

IMG_20221126_121836_220.jpg
so on my way going to the gas plan I bought some snacks and eat, reaching there I find out that the the price of gas have just reduces from NG800 to NG760 "price in steem" six steem to 5.5 steem. so pay for 5kg that is NG3800 "price in steem" 29 steem.

IMG_20221126_121645_594.jpg
when they are done filling I Quickly I rush back to the house with tiredness , getting inside to rest i d know when I sleep off, waking my sister have prepared White rice and egg sauce.
I enter the kitchen collect what I can eat

IMG-20220723-WA0011.jpg
after eating it was after one so I just watch movie with my phone and have some rest.

Normally my weekend is always a resting day but this time around it was stressful, but I thank God for the weather and making my day a successful and great.

Special mention.
@simonnwigwe
I appreciate everyone going through my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for engaging.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support I really appreciate.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate your support.

 2 years ago 

You really really had a nice day friend, waking jg up in the morning as early as you can and arranging the house,and later went to fill the gas.

Thanks for sharing this quality content with us.

 2 years ago 

it was stressful all the day, thanks for going through my blog friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing your day with us here, it's good to learn that the price of gas has reduced over there, here is still high approaching 1000k. Continue to be active we appreciate you!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
11-27-22


 2 years ago 

Wow, I'm so sorry to hear that gas is expensive over.
Thanks a lot for going through my posts I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49