How I promote steemit by @morgan76

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20221126_054421278.jpg

edit with inshor

Hello steemian how are you guys doing today
hope everyone is fine and steeming on.
I welcome you to my blog.
I'm so happy to take part in this great contest organized by @simonnwigwe with interesting topic giving to it, "How I promote steemit"

Table of the contest

  • Tell us your understanding of the world steemit promotion.
  • What are the various ways you use to promote the steemit platform in your area.
  • Do you think that doing more charity work in the name of steemit as a platform will make the platform more famous, give reason for your answer.
  • Can investors come into the platform via this promotion activities, give reason for your answer.
  • Do you think that promoting steemit will help the price of the token to appreciate, give reason for your answers.

Tell us your understanding of the world steemit promotion.

steemit promotion is simply the act of bringing more members to the steemit platform through social media, fliers,handbill,face to face discussion etc in other to develop the platform and make it more popular.

promoting steemit is also act of letting people know about the platform and bbringing more people to steemit.

What are the various ways you use to promote the steemit platform in your area

we have a lot ways we can promote steemit below are my own ways of promoting steemit platform.

as a steemian I promote steemit by telling people about it especially my friends and people around me.
since have been a member of this platform I decided not to tell people about it until I understand the platform very and how it works because a lot of people will like to see the benefits of it with there own eyes.
Finally I start telling my friends about it and I try my best to convince them, so few of them join the platform and become part of it. Some still argue that it all scam, but I never stop telling people about steemit. so this week I was able to invite two of my friends @lazillion and @kelvinwoke12*

"How ni invite them" One day we were both discussing about blogging stuff on Facebook and we were both arguing that those bloggers are been pay by Facebook but I disagree with them and tell them about steemit platform I make sure I explain everything that I know about steemit to the both of them and the finally the both agreed to join the platform. so I created the account for them but the are not yet done with there achievement 1.

I also promote steem by posting it on social media like Whatsapp, Facebook and Instagram because those are the social media I make use of.
some who are interested will come to dm and and ask how it works and I will explain to them and make the know about the platform.

Screenshot of status.

img_1669405071172.jpg

Edit with inshot

those are the two ways I promote steemit but as time goes on I will be able to print t shirt or fliers and handbill or gather steemian around my area to discuss on how to promote steemit platform.

Do you think that doing more charity work in the name of steemit as a platform will make the platform more famous, give reason for your answer.

yes I believe doing more charity will make the platform famous in the world.

"reason" because they are people who like support from each other and helping each other as one.
and in steemit we do support each other by engaging, encouraging and voting on there post even if our voting power is low.
charity will go long way promoting steemit in the world.

Can investors come into the platform via this promotion activities, give reason for your answer.

yeah investors can come into the platform through promotion activities.
"reasons" we have a lot investors in steemit buy steem with there money and invest it by powering up all the steem and make use of there voting power. Some of the investors will like to invest there money on steemit and wait for steem token to rise so that they can sell it out and make there money.

Do you think that promoting steemit will help the price of the token to appreciate, give reason for your answers.

yes promoting steemit will really help the price of the token.
reasons promoting steemit is one of the things that will help grow the steemit token faster, because of the numbers of people joining the platform everyday and the numbers of post that are made everyday will help the price of the token a lot.

conclusion

Promoting steemit will also motivate others to join the platform even if they didn't want to join.
I know it may not be easy telling people about steemit because some will not even give you listening ear because they are afraid of scam but never telling them about steemit, let promote steemit together.
"Never give up"
I will like to invite @emmanu @worlu-daniel a
@olamitope to participate in the contest.
all image use is edit by me using inshot.
10% beneficiary to @steem4nigeria.
Thanks friends for visiting my blog.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50