You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country

Lovely write up my dearest!

Cameroonians are blessed beyond all measures🥰
From low cost of living to food, electricity and others. J'taime Mon pays! Cameroun🇨🇲🇨🇲. A country with a star of unity❣️

I didn't know you studied abroad, and amazed you did that in the South of Africa.
It's such a pity when other countries treat other people just because of their skin Colours.

In terms of welcoming and jovial try booking a vacation to enjoy some of the beautiful heritage blessed in cameroon ! My dear, we'll definitely take care of you guys.

Best of luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I didn't know you studied abroad, and amazed you did that in the South of Africa.

Thanks to challenge now you know😎😎😎. I always like keeping privacy but with Steemit is like there is no privacy 😜😜.

Let them book tickets and experience all what I ha e said about Cameroon. Experience they say is the best teacher. Thanks for engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37