You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

Oh my !

I love this phrase no place is better than home. It's no doubt that our beloved mother land is blessed with a variety of abundance natural resources and cuisine.

In terms of cuisine, I know Cameroonians are very creative because they can make 5 dishes of just one main good eaten elsewhere.

Oh yes! No matter the crisis ongoing nowadays, I will still chose my country over and over again.
We're are not just gifted in the cultural aspects but we very hard-working too.

If I happen to travel in search of greener pasty, I think the main reason is for me to * brain gained* what's in the outside country to come and help my country too.

Best of luck 🌹

Sort:  

I love this phrase no place is better than home. It's no doubt that our beloved mother land is blessed with a variety of abundance natural resources and cuisine.

Like seriously there is no place like home my dear. We are proud Cameroonians and we should be thankful to that no matter what might be happening to our country at this present moment such as this crises. It is not normal for a country like ours and I believe it will soon stop

Yes your are right mom. Even me, if I happen to live my country, I will make sure I return back because of my love for my beloved nation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36