Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


20221116_182231_0000.png


photo di edit di canva [by; me



السلام عليكم my steemit friend
The steemit engagement challenge season 5 contest has now entered its 6th week. Hopefully you great steemians, always excited about your activities. Greetings of friendship from me @molida from Indonesia.


This time I greet you again in order to enliven the contest held in the Steem4Nigeria community. In my opinion, the theme of this contest is very interesting, which is about a true friend, a stranger who always accompanies you in joy and sorrow.

Here's my participation,
hope you guys like it!

"A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed"

the meaning of this phrase in my opinion is a friend who will stretch out his hand where we need it, and join in applauding when we succeed.

I have several friends who are in line with that expression, there are friends I knew when I was little, there are also friends I knew when I was growing up, but regardless of how long I have known them there is one important point that makes them special in my life,"loyalty", that's what I got from them.

I will introduce to you one of the friends that I have, here it is;

My Best Friend


IMG_20221116_135336.jpg


her name is maulida rahmi


I met this beautiful woman 10 years ago, when I continued my education at one of the Islamic boarding schools, we were both new students at that time, we were placed in the same dormitory, and also had the same caravan, because it turned out that we came from the same area. same.

It was from there that we started to know each other, we often studied together, slept next to each other, went to caravans together, even our names were almost the same. She has the name Maulida Rahmi and I am named Maulida Rahma, what a beautiful coincidence isn't it!

She is the type of person who is very considerate, really great service to me when we were studying at the Islamic boarding school. He is the one who takes care of me when I am sick, he is also the one who always supports me when I feel like giving up.

Our friendship is like that of siblings, we share food quite often. Sometimes when one of us runs out of pocket money, we will lend each other, not infrequently we also give. He is someone special in my heart.



IMG_20221116_144255.jpg

Our friendship is not only in the pesantren environment, but when we return to our hometowns, it is not uncommon for us to visit each other, we even often hang out together in the afternoon.

As time goes by, our friendship is getting stronger, he will always be present at all of my important events, like my wedding, thanksgiving events, when I or my family are sick. Likewise when I gave birth, he was also present with his special gifts.


IMG_20221116_144149.jpg


IMG_20221116_144617.jpg


The last time I met him in person was a month ago, when he came with his little family (husband and daughter) to my house to visit my baby. We rarely see each other now, because she has settled in her husband's area, the city of Idi. But the communication between us is still well established.

He is not a steemit user, I have introduced steemit to him, but he is less interested in this field, I am not too pushy, I am just giving an idea of ​​the benefits. Maybe with time, she'll turn around to like him.

message from me to my best friend


Thank you for being by my side all this time, you are someone I will never forget. Hopefully in my old age I can be so proud to tell about our friendship to my grandchildren

That's my participation, I hope you like it. I really need criticism and suggestions in this matter. hope you guys are willing to share it

***I want to invite my friends @liasteem @solaymann dan @mariami to join this very interesting contest

greetings friendship @molida
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركات

Sort:  
Loading...

Teman selalu ada, baik suka maupun duka,
Nama temannya hampir sama ya...
Semoga persahabatan ini sampai akhirat,
Sukses selalu @molida 👍👍👍

Aminnn.
Iya kak, terkadang orang sering mengiranya kami kembar meski gak mirip,soalnya daerah asalnya juga sama.

Terimakasih kak lia.
Sukses juga untukmu kak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81