My Favorite Sports Game

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the @Steem4Nigeria community and the entire blockchain. It's is another week and of course an interesting contest lying before us which is our favorite sport game. It is a pleasure to take part in this contest.
Well,there are a lot of sports games around the world,but the common games that I am familiar with are; football, table tennis, basketball, hockey, baseball, WWE, athletics etc.

Among all the list games,the game that is my favorite is Wrestling (WWE).

1200px-WWE_white_logo.svg.pngsource


History

Wrestling is one of the most watched sport game around the world. It has world known stars(wrestlers) like John Cena, Roman Reigns,Brock lesnar, Triple H,The Rock and many more world famous people. It was founded in the year 1953 by Vincent J. M.
It was first known as Capital Wrestling Corporation (CWC). It has gone through several names which includes World Wide Wrestling Federation (WWWF) in 1963 and World Wrestling Federation (WWF) in 1979 and the current name is World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) in 2002.
WWE has several programs such as Raw and SmackDown in more than 100 countries. It also has it's official 24/7 streaming network that shows the entire videos of WWE.
Brock lesnar
OFICIAL_-Brock-Lesnar-y-el-WWE-Championship-llegan-a-RAW.jpgsource
Triple-H
WWE-Triple-H-WWE-Championship-2016-750x422.jpgsource
John Cena
source


What are those attractions behind your choice of this sport/game.

Regarding to the attraction behind it is that, when we were children,we get use the sound of John Cena. He was the only star we use to know,as children when playing we sometimes fight his,hmmm. If you want to bear John Cena and your friend also want it definitely there will be fight among you. So since then,I developed my interest in WWE.


There was this name to,Omaga who was also a wrestler, John Cena use to beat him a lot,so non of us were not willing to take that name 😅.


Do you think there are other better ways of improving on your favorite sport/game to give it an international lift or more acceptability.

Well wrestling is already an international sports entertainment, because I don't think there is no one who can say they don't wrestling, the wrestlers are are stars enough to improve it. Wrestling have every person from the various continents,that also help in promoting it continental.


Why do you prefer this game to other games/sports.

I prefer this sports entertainment because,when a child grew up with something behavior it remains in the child,I prefer WWE because I grew up have the love for it.

I want to invite @lukman1, @titi7 and @ophoto to also take part in the contest.

Thank you for reading my post 🙏

Sort:  

Ahg comrade, wrestling? You making me feel like editing my post , I mean I love wrestling too so much. However, my love for em reduced a bit when I was told it's not real 😄. Still love watching it so much.

My great fan is Cena and Apollo Crews 🌠🤭

Ahg comrade, wrestling? You making me feel like editing my post , I mean I love wrestling too so much. However, my love for em reduced a bit when I was told it's not real 😄. Still love watching it so much.

My great fan is Cena and Apollo Crews 🌠🤭

Surely wrestling is my favorite and with this your point I hope you are also a big fan of it. Thank you.

Bro,you really came up with a very nice post as wrestling is among the sports I really love so much and also never get bored when watching it.

I also learn some fighting skills there😁😁,the actor I really love so much is John Cena.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Woow its means you a brave man I knew something from your post good luck brother for contest stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Wonderful wrestling is your favorite sport 🤔 that is to say you are so strong oooh😁. I only watched wrestling in television and it's very interesting too.

 2 years ago 

Eheen na🤣🤣 are you not strong?

 2 years ago 

Hello @mohammedsalifu thanks for taking part in this contest. But note you didn't source your photos properly kindly do that immediately if not your post will be taking down.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51