The diary game by @mmekan || Sunday starts the week || 7-8-22 || Club75

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Screenshot_20220807-232645.png

Greetings to everyone in the community, and happy Sunday to y'all. I'm so glad and blessed today and I hope you're all glad as well. This is my special diary game for today being Sunday so I'll take about my activities and how today went.

Morning activities

Today being the first Sunday of the month, in the church I worship, church service is celebrated once on every first sundays and by 8am. Then on subsequent sundays, services are celebrated twice and that's by 7am and 10am.

On normal occasions we go for the first service which starts by 7am except first sundays which we go for the single service by 8am. I normally wake up by 5am when I'm going for the 7am service then by 6am when I'm going for the 8am service.

So let's start...,

Morning, Afternoon and Evening

I woke up today by 5:21am and I was still feeling sleepy so I decided to rest a bit for the next 15 to 20mins since we were going for the 8am service. The next thing, I heard my mum calling me at my door step saying this is 30 minutes pass 6 O'clock and you're still sleeping?...

And you haven't washed the car, so I quickly rushed outside to wash the car after washing the car I went to take my bath and eat breakfast.
I ate pap as breakfast.

Screenshot_20220807-232658.png

Then I dressed up and still met up with everyone in the house then we went to church.
When i got to the church I bought a bulletin that contains order of what would be done throughout the Sunday service.

After service I went back home, I undressed and went to sweep some parts of the house while my sister helped my mum in the kitchen. After sweeping I had a little rest before lunch.

Afternoon activities

After resting, about some minutes pass 1pm the lunch was served and I went to the kitchen to get my food. So I ate garri and vegetable soup as lunch.

After eating, this time around it was my turn to tidy the dishes so I washed the dirty dishes and kept them in the shelve where we keep plates.
Then after washing the plates I went online to my social media and chatted with some friends and watched movie at the same time.

Are you now wondering how that is possible? Well, it's simply because my phone comes with a split screen feature that runs two tasks same time but are not supported by some apps.
I later felt sleepy and I decided to take a nap.

Evening activities

I woke up about some minutes after 4pm, o was strong and active after the short nap I took, so I went outside and sat with my younger siblings and parents to gist.

After some time my mum went inside and called us to kitchen to assist in preparing dinner and I did just that, when it was ready we all ate.
I ate jollof rice as dinner.

Screenshot_20220807-232712.png

After eating, I took the plates to the kitchen, the time was now 6pm so I went to on the generator.
When I came back I used the light to iron some of my clothes that I'll be using this week, after that I started writing down my diary game post.
This is my diary game and this was how my day was spent

Wishing you a happy and successful week

Cc,
@fredquantum
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54