MY PLANS FOR 2023 BY @mjoedavid

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Greetings all, I am glad to participate in this contest organized be @simonnwigwe, Permit me to share my 2023 plans with you all.

MY PLANS FOR 2023

istockphoto-1425986888-612x612.jpglink

What was your goal for 2022, was this goal achieved?

Hmmmmm 2022 was indeed a stressful year for me. I didn't really set much goals. The one and only goal I could remember, was the one I vowed to take Steemit platform more seriously because my family and I were facing severe hardship.
Too many outstanding depts to be paid. Hence my resolve to take Steemit platform more seriously since I couldn't look for work because I was in my final year in the university.

What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure

My goal of using Steemit platform to make my situation better wasn't achieved. When I make a post and add the end I get little support it weakened my zeal to do more, so I was discouraged and thus resulted to me being inconsistent.

So I decided to focus on my studies because my results were really bad (1st semester Yr3). Yeah, I had 5 carryovers, therefore I needed to study hard so that I won't get an extra year. Yeah I thank God that my plans were successful because I came out with good grades.

High expectations ruined my goal of enjoying the Steemit platform to the fullest. I was expecting too much yet contributing so little to the platform.

What are your goals for 2023 and how do you intend to achieve it?

  • 📌This 2023 my goal is to look for a job since I'm done with schooling because I believe that once I have other sources of income. I will enjoy the Steemit platform to the fullest because I will even buy more steem to boost my steem power.

To achieve this goal, since last year I have started submitting my curriculum vitae (CV) to various establishments, hopefully before next month I will be gainfully employed, from there I'll start saving up for other things.

  • 📌Also I will keep being active here regardless.

Give a brief description of your January to December

  • 📌While waiting for the job to come, I want to start doughnut Business.

  • 📌I also want to learn how to make kuli kuli (groundnut cake) to keep my self busy and make my own money.

  • 📌Try as much as I can to make at least 3 posts weekly here in Steemit but this time I won't jump from one community to another. I will channel my energy to the two communities that supports me.

Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023?

Yes, I will succeed if I am consistent and patient. I will Bring out the best in me and give it to any task ahead.

Yeah 2023 is my year of being deliberate of my actions.

Giving my best to where it counts and doing extra to stand out.

2023 won't be easy for me at all because I have Chosen to be deliberate/ conscious in all my endeavors. Yeah I Know with God's help I can achieve all this and more.

Less I forget, this year I wouldn't want to joke with my spirituality. One with God is majority. With him by my side no mountain will be too high beyond my reach.

With God by my side Sucesss and Congratulations will be my new name soon.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

You have said it all dear friend, with consistency and hardwork one can archive his set goal. Above all God has the best role to play in it. I wish you all the best towards achieving your set goals for this year.

Best regards.

Thank you Sisterly

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52