" Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W5 - My Day in Pictures: (Saturday: 12 November, 2022)".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Design with PixelLap

Hello and welcome to this wonderful day. Is a privilege to participate in this contest tagged "My day in Pictures" organise by steem for 🇳🇬 Nigeria. My day was good and well spent, come with me as I give you a rundown of how I spent my day.


My Diary as @12 November, 2022.

Today is Saturday, a work-free day for many workers. I woke up today feeling happy for no reason, I observed my usual quiet time and morning prayers then I decide to go to the football field to do some exercise.

At the Football pitch
Set for Morning training at the Basin football pitch w3w
It has been a long time since I played football, I just decide to go for training today at the football field near my house. The coach saw me and he included me in the starting lineup.

playing the game as midfielder in the training
I played the midfield position and I played very well despite not playing for a long time, I dominated the midfield in the first 20 minutes of the game.

out of energy i oleede to be subtited
20-minute letter, I was tired that I can not even stand up, and I had to be substituted, I left the field to the house 🏠 at 8:30 am.

My Breakfast.
Breakfast
I reached home and before i took my bath, my neighbour prepared pap mixed with milk and groundnut cake (Kulikuli) and she gave me and that was what i ate for breakfast and It was delicious.

After breakfast, I slept off because I was so tired and exhausted because of the football I played.

watched cartoon on my laptop
I woke up at around 1:00 PM and needed to relax my brain 🧠 a little so I go on Netflix to watch the latest Kungfu Panda Cartoon movie on my laptop, the episode is really interesting and funny. After which I prepare to attend the November Music Concert.

Cantata End of year Musical Concert
Music groups at the Cantata End of year Musical Concert
@ around 3:30 PM I attended the Cantata end of year musical concert, there were great men of God who were around and there was a music ministration by different music groups invited, it was a wonderful concert program.

I played the keyboard for my music band and our ministry was superb and powerful as well. We finish the concert at around 6:00 pm and I rush back home so that I can meet up to watch the Chelsea vs Westham match at the viewing center.

Viewing center
I was able to meet up with my guys, with no shame of our last defeat by Arsenal F.C I still wear the Chelsea Jersey to the viewing center. When my friends were mocking me, I bet and said that if we lose against Newcastle, I will burn my jersey.

Going to the viewing center
At the end of the game, we lost the match. I think is not a Good period for the blues

20221112_234228.jpg

I could not even talk again because it was so annoying. After the game, I came back home and prepare noodles🍜 and eggs for dinner.

20220905_144953.jpg

After dinner, I decided to check my blog and when I saw this contest, I decided to take a few minutesyou share how my day was spent with yoh, hope you enjoy reading through it. Thank you for your time.

Conclusion
The day was fun and alot of commitment was achieved. Thank you for readin through. I wish you invite @yakspeace, @bellan5038 and @tunnesco74 to come participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I see you really enjoyed yourself with lots of fun, nice one and hoping to see more 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank uou dear freind, i really had a great day.

 2 years ago 

Your day was indeed great. Morning exercises is always good in other keep fit and maintain our body shape. Your food looks so yummy as well. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comment dear friend.

Shameless Chelsea fan 😆

 2 years ago 

funny: True blue is always a blue fan we never backup. we win together and loose together.

 2 years ago 

When my friends were mocking me, I bet and said that if we lose against Newcastle, I will burn my jersey.

Don't think like that. The reason for defeat your match is not your blue shirt, but lack of your confidence. Try another match with the same t-shirt with confidence then you can win.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Thank you, @mjerry for making an entry into the contest in our community today.

  • Unfortunately, your pictures are from several days. It's a diary game, a daily record of events which means all images must be from a day.

  • Pay attention to this subsequently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69