"Favorite Soundtrack "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

image designed with Canva

Introduction
Hello friends, I know we have watched a lot of movies over the years, but do you know one of the things that captured you in some movies is their sound tract? I remember those years when I use to watch a popular family TV show called 'Super-Story' which is popular by its soundtrack. A soundtrack defines the movie and gives more light to the acts which boost the viewer's interest in that movie. Please read through to know more about sound tract and get to know about my favorite soundtrack. Applause to @simonnwigwe for this interesting contest.

What is your understanding of the soundtrack?
A soundtrack is music that accompanied an action, either in a movie, photo grid, or writeup and more. The importance of a soundtrack especially in a movie is that it defines an action of a scene in a movie, that brings the viewer to attention to what is about to happen in the movie.

A sound is mostly short just to cover the particular scene it wishes to define. For instance, in a movie where they are trying to play a love scene, they tend to use a soft and calm soundtrack while the part of hori scene will have a scary sound tract. That implies in a movie, there can be more than one sound tract,

What is your favorite soundtrack from all the movies you watched?

My favorite soundtrack is the song by Alan Silvestri which sound tract is mostly used by the Marvel Record in most of their movies.

The Avengers (Endgame) use the soundtrack as their major track in the movie 🎬, and I love it because it goes with the action in the movie.

What movie was it used in? And why do you like it?

image source

The Avengers (EndGame) is the movie the sound tract was used in. It is mostly used at the beginning of the movie, the start of an action, and after victory from war. Whenever I hear the sound, I know that the Avengers are ready for battle and must conquer.

Why I like it because it looks like a sound of victory for me. I have the clip on my phone that I often listen to. It gives a thought of bin gallant. And alswheneverer I hear it in the movie, I know my guys (the Avengers) are strong to battle. The begins just like call to duty then start to action and letter end with victory loud sound.

How often do you love listening to your favorite soundtrack?

image source

I listen to it always, I love watching the Avengers movie series, so I always listen to the sound tract. Also, the Marvel Record mostly uses the sound tract in most of their movies and there is no day or two that will pass that I don't watch the Marvel Studio movie, so believe me I do listen to it almost every day.

Even not for the movie, it sound like an anthem which i love so much, so i do play the clip somtimes even without watching the movies

Conclusion
Soundtrack define a movie or a scene and everyone have his own choice of movie, as for me, I love action movies. @yakspeace @bensam2040 @dave-hanny, please don't miss out on this interesting contest.

10% to steem4nigeria
Sort:  
Thank you, @mjerry for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI10.1
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews: You habe shared your favourite sound track by Alan Silvestri which is use in the Endgame. Its indeed a nice soundtrack and i love it too. Please add your hash tags.

 last year 

Thank you for the comment, review as well as the correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43