Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49: Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria16 hours ago
Good morning my beloved country people and steemians across the globe, I believe you all had a wonderful night rest, mine was peaceful and I thank God for that.

It's a pleasure to be here to take part in this wonderful contest being organized by @steem4nigeria on the theme: "Personality Types" and I say a big kudos to you for bringing up this contest.

1000172247.jpg@missyleo in her full glory
Introduction

Individual difference in the ways, pattern of thinking, behaviour and emotional patterns that compromises a person adjustment to life is the simplest way to defined the word Personality.

As we dive into the hint questions I will elaborate more on it.

Who is an Introvert, Extrovert and Ambivert?

An introvert is a person that enjoys his/her alone time, very reserved personality, always in a small gathering, a thoughtful person. An introvert doesn't fancy the idea of making new friends, this makes them value their relationship so much.

An introvert is always good at listening and observing, they focused more on their ideas and inner thoughts, they don't like crowd.

An extrovert is a person that enjoys being around people, a social person who feels so energized by the external world. An extrovert are risk taker in nature, they go for what the want and think is good, they make exploit, innovate ideas and venture into a lots like entrepreneur.

An extrovert person is always expressive, talkative and are social gatherings lovers, for the purpose of interacting with the outside world.

An Ambivert is a person who balance both introvert and extrovert, they have a lot of great traits, they exhibit strong balance of tendencies, an ambivert feel so comfortable in a social situation, so flexible in nature.

An ambivert can adapt to any environment and situation they find their selves, they communicate very well and clear, they can be in the midst of crowds and can also enjoy being alone.

Which personality type from the above so you belong? Mentioned 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type
20282db6-6cf7-4fc1-a82d-a3800c204104-1_all_47135.jpg@missyleo as an ambivert

I belong to the ambivert personality, I love being alone sometimes and I also being be around friends and family depending on my mood at that moment. I am a good listener and also an outspoken type, I can adapt to any environment and also adjust to any situation I find myself.

As an ambivert person that I am, I love making new friends, and I am always expressive, I love social gatherings maybe for the purpose of excitement and also for the entertainment.

5 Characteristics of someone who belongs to my personality type are:

1000254836.jpgMe and my friend who belongs to the same personality type

• We have the ability to adapt to new environments without any form of complaints.

• We are very good communicator, a good listener and can speak well too.

• We have ability to regulate our behavior by adjusting to fit into any situation naturally.

• We can provide balance needed to a social dynamic in a gathering or a group, like breaking an awkward silent by making others comfortable to speak.

• We can master the both personalities positively.

Are you an introvert, extrovert or ambivert in nature or it's a learned personality?

I grew up to see myself that way, as an ambivert. I have the ability to be indoor all alone from morning till night, even for days without talking to no one and it's the same me that can be in a midst of a crowd, group of friends and I'm still okay depending on my emotional state or mood.

Naturally I can talk very well, that's why some people call me talkative, and I can also be so quite like dumb and you will wonder if something is wrong with me.

My personality type (ambivert) has made me have a lot of friends, because I know how to adapt to their ways of life and to also adjust to suit them. This is my nature I didn't learned it if not I would have gotten tired or fade up along the way.

Thank you for reading my article so patiently.
I invite
@tripple-e
@eveetim
@daniel3261

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

One Love 💕

Sort:  

Good morning @missyleo thanks tor inviting me to participate in this contest I will make sure I drop my entry.
It's great to see such enthusiasm for the 'Personality Types' contest. Your clear and insightful breakdown of introverts, extroverts, and ambiverts is impressive. Kudos to @steem4nigeria for organizing this engaging event. Your personal reflections as an ambivert resonate well. Keep up the fantastic work.
Have a lovely day.

 12 hours ago 

Thank you for stopping by with a wonderful comment as well.

Loading...
 7 hours ago 

Dear friend @missleo, it is so amazing to know that we have same personality (Ambivert), there are times that I can stay indoors for the whole day and not talking to anyone including my family, while other days I prefer staying with family and friends, depending on my mood and goals.

What made it more amazing is the fact that we both grew up to find out that we have Ambivert personality 🤗🤗

Best wishes 💥

 6 hours ago 

My dear I feel that's the best personality one should have because with such personality you won't have any issues with people, you will always play along no matter the situation.

Thanks for stopping by dear friend.

 6 hours ago 

It my pleasure ma'am🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43