Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

20240514_145813.jpg
Source

Warm greetings to you all, I'm so excited to participate in this week contest organized by @steem4nigeria, I still remain your favorite girl @missyleo.

Introduction

The Brain as we all know is the organs that control the thought, emotions and our memory. Whereas the brain box are special devices that have control over multiple things, it can also be a person that is full of intelligent.

*If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

Yes of course, I want my kids to ba super smart and not even average, if possible I want them to a genius (smile). I mean, it will be a thing of joy for a parent to see how smart their kids are in school and outside the four walls of school.

Already I was and I am an intelligent person but in an average way, so my prayer is that all my kids to come out so beautiful and bright in life so that it will be called beauty with brain.

*What do you understand by brain box?

mind-544404_1280.webp
Source

Brain Box is simply defined as a high level intelligent, brilliant and a wise person. When a person is smart in creativity, smart in reading, smart in finding a solution a problem, that person is automatically called a brain box.

A brain box is a person who study every now and then, a brain box is a person who gives answers to all questions that's being thrown at him/her, a brain bix is a person that never fail in school, he/she will always be at the top of the class.

Do you have any experience or someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it.

I have two friends of mine back then in school who were super-intelligent, I mean these girls will always come out with A's in all their courses, no matter how the question is been twisted by the lecturer, atimes some lecturer do wonder if they have magical powers, lol 🤣.

IMG_20240514_071439.jpg
My niece, always on her books

But this my little niece of 8years old above amazes me all the time, because she seems to know more than her age and beyond her class. The way she will navigate through all the books in her father's bookshelf is always amazing.

This small girl is so knowledgeable about everything, in any subject you question her she is always at the peak of answering you, no limitations in her way. She said she wants to be an adventurous person, that's doing things that have never been done, she wants to dare and know the whole world and she is a self-taught person, she is definitely a brain box.

How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

It's all about doing research, be versatile in your studies, don't be limited to just your field of study. I know that some of the people that we called brain box didn't just happen because of their hard work in reading, some of them get this knowledge from their parents, especially from their mothers because it is believed that mothers have the intellectual brain.

Conclusion

To become a brain box you have to be open to learn new things, don't doubt your ability, because you might not know your capability when it comes to acquiring knowledge and being creative until you give a try. Thank you for having time to read my post.

I'm inviting @loolluv, @tripple-e and @mhizta to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

It's a pleasure.

 2 months ago 

Intelligence sometimes is hereditary, it runs in the blood. I was lucky my both parents are intelligent especially mum, she was extremely intelligent I know I took after her😀😀. If you go and marry an olodo, your children would definitely take after their father or you. As for you I don't know if you are intelligent o. Success to you

 2 months ago 

Check well you will know if I'm intelligent, thanks for your comment.

 2 months ago 

♥️

 2 months ago 

I for like to reply with vawulense 🤣 but let me try to be a gentle boy, being a brain is someone who is very smart abs intelligent in the extent that even if you ask them a very tough question, the can easily giv3 you an answer in a second.

do you still have that kind of person? 🙄

 2 months ago 

I am one of that person, since you are not intelligent I advised you married a Brain Box woman so that your children future go dey bright ooo🤣🤣🤣

This is the vawulence you wanted 🏃🏃🏃

Loading...
Loading...
 last month 

Its indeed a thing of joy to see your children being very smart in school. As they are not stressing the teachers in school, they will not also stress you at home when you try helping them with thier homework.

In every school, there's that one or two highly intelligent people in a class. I had one in my primary school time by name Johnson. His parent were not able to psy his school fees on time. He was always sent home to bring his school fees. Almost not being in the class for s whole term.

But as long as he is able to write exams, he will still carry first position.
There are brain box indeed. Good luck to you

 last month 

Thank you for stopping by with this wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51