You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nagging in a Relationship

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Nagging is truly bad in a relationship, and it is also true that nagging is now dine by both men and women. I used to heard that women are the ones that nagged a lot but recently men now hold the key to nagging in relationship, men nagg over every little thing, they do this often without even create room to dialogue with their partner I order to see and solve the problem that's causing this nagging attitude.

You write well, good luck.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My dear you are saying the truth , thank you for your nice comment on my post

 2 months ago 

You're welcome ❤️

 2 months ago 

come again @missyleo, you said men nagged more than women, strongly disagree. According to what @wisdom123 said, it from Both gender and if you asked me, I might consider women because in most cases, out of 100 percent, 90 percent is usually caused by the gender. But my point is, instead of dragging of who nagged most, we should focus on hw to resolve the issue when there's nagging. Communication is the key especially people in a relationship.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by on my post

 2 months ago 

you're welcome boss.

 2 months ago 

Yes I agreed that both gender nag but I am still standing on my word that men nag more than ladies now. It was in those days women used to nag a lot but now we have learned to adjust, so men have decided to take the lead now😜.

 2 months ago 

Did you just said learned to adjust? Adjust keh, it even getting more pressure. You can hardly see men nagging because even in a society, they know how to control themselves. We-men are superp😎

 2 months ago 

Story for the gods😊

 2 months ago 

should we include other steemian to judge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47